Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, AR.

We've been staying here once a year for many years

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice hotel, conviently located. Negatives: Grounds are not maintained, outside trash bins were overflowing during our stay. Hot water is not sufficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Unclean Hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Hallway smelled like mildew, shower sucked, temperature was not constant, elevators are right by indoor water park (if you can call it that) and makes it very humid while waiting, pool was dirty and had algae growing in it, hotel is extremely understaffed, there was a wedding, graduation and reunion going on and multiple sports events and they had one concierge checking people in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time with granddaughter.

Posted May 14, 2017
My first visit there to spend time with my granddaughter. Clean room, very comfortable, All the workers was friendly and at my door when I request extra cups and towels. The kiddie pool was the best, we spent hours in there, clean and safe for my granddaughter. We were there on a Thursday and Friday. Only time I was concerned, when a group of 6 big boys was rough playing in the kiddie pool. I cut are pool time off short the rest of the evening. They should have stayed in the big pool. I would stay again and recommend to anyone. The price was well worth it . Thank you for a lovely stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems, good facility, bit chincy

Posted May 5, 2017
Everything went well. Only irritant was that when the reservation is made through a third party, such as Expedia, you DO NOT get the free breakfast. at least that is what the check in staff told us. With the abundance of other hotels in the area, this would not be my choice next time. Holiday In Express is equivalently priced and offers the free breakfast in addition to the amenities this hotel offers. Wyndham seems to be a wanna be "luxury" hotel chain where you get charged for anything and everything, but is not equivalent to a full-blown Hilton or Sheraton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Expected better

Posted Apr 29, 2017
First room carpet was wet second room the toilet you have to flush like two times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

First time staying @ this particular hotel......

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to find locally & comfortable rooms. Conference room was set up nicely & well equipped.
Cons: Would have liked a tv guide available & a higher powered hair dryer, it was very minimal.
Conveniently located with shopping & restaurants. We were a little disappointed that there was no "on the go" breakfast, but; only the hotel restaurant. Not "fancy" but; clean & comfortable. Would stay again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
the shower was soothing. breakfast delicious. a very clean place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Just stayed one night but it was good. Clean room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Worst place I have stayed ever!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Sink was clogged, the whole hotel was dirty the whole two days we stayed there, there was a 10-15 min wait to use elevators, kids were using hover boards all down the halls, the staff was extremely overworked, the place was a disaster and I will never be back, in fact with my whole being I wanted to pack up and leave but was at a dance convention and didn't want my kids to have to leave.... horrible hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice place for kiddos.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nothing fancy but our 2&5 yr olds absolutely love the indoor water park. Nice temp water. Not cold at all! It is small enough, 2.5' on 1/2 the area. I wish all parents would stay closer to their children. I believe 4' is the deepest where the Lilly pads are. As some children look unattended. Hot tub is nice and larger size, not many jets but is hot. Plenty of towels for the pool. Staff are nice. Crowded on weekends. We've been there 4 times. Groupon or Expedia for great deals!