Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enid ok

Fantastic

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Love being able to stay some where my kids can enjoy. Love the indoor water park only problem in the arcade non of the games worked just took my money other than that we love this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I really enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham. Staff was great. There wasn't anyone at the counter when my husband got In following us and he and another fella had to wait 30 minutes or so for someone to help them. This was about 1am, other than that, I have no complaints. My kids loved the indoor water park!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Doesn't compare to doubletree

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access
Location: Good
Pillow top mattresses please you want more added your pictures are deceiving the water park is for very young kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The only thing I would suggest is a better breakfast and a few updates to the watermark area. Great value overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool for kids!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I reserved this hotel because of the pool and kid's water park play area. My six year old daughter was in heaven. It was extremely crossed with kids though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Antiquated Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff wasn't very helpful at all. Room was clean for the most part, the carpet was pretty stained, my iron kept turning off and had to unplug and plug back in. Everything was just pretty outdated, however it was close to where I needed to go and parking was good. Overall I would definitely stay at another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Posted May 31, 2016
The rooms are big but the beds are a bit uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice lobby and restaurant but the rooms were small

Posted May 28, 2016
The water park area was fun but a little dirty. The rooms were somewhat clean but the beds were very hard. The lobby and restaurant was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Okay Hotel. Make sure you keep your booking page.

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: The staff making sure all information is correct, and the room cleanliness.
Location: It's not a far drive to get to main attraction areas.
I looked at the pictures for this hotel, and they were pretty mistaken. We arrived at this hotel and first thing they did was give us the very wrong room. When we finally got into the correct room there were stains all over the floor. Even appeared to be blood stains or something else dark red on the carpet. We had lowered the AC all the way down to 60 degrees and it never got below 80 in the room. Then in the morning we went to go get breakfast, which I made sure I got when booking this hotel, they told me that I don't get free breakfast and it was pretty expensive per person. I was frustrated and had my husband go up to the front desk and show them what the receipt had stated, about us getting free breakfast. We went back and they asked for the "breakfast tickets" which were never given to us the ENTIRE stay. I was extremely disappointed. Even the inside pool had sand in it and band-aids floating in there. We were not pleased with our stay there. And next time we have to go to Tulsa, we will not be staying in this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Kids had fun.

Posted May 10, 2016
Was expecting more in way of the lagoo . Kids stayed in the hot tub more than anywhere.