Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from kansas

convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location was perfect,in between two venues we were attending.
Cons: upgrade bed frame(s)
Location: BOK center, Hard rock hotel/casino
I did request a smoking room when booked,but when I checked in smoking was not available. Not a deal breaker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbride, va

No No No

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Arrived late in the morning, which wasn't a big deal since the person in the front desk was kelp full. The big deal was the condition of the room. We had reservations for two room. Both room looked dirty and had a weird smell. One of the rooms had cockroaches in plain sight, bad sign, they were even under the phone. Won't recommend this hotel to anybody. Staff gave me a refund for the rooms, but didn't know if I even going to get that since they Expedia and not me, we'll see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware!! Many Bed Bugs....

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Please call a pest control!
We book the hotel for one night, but never get a good sleep. I and my wife both were badly bite by bed bugs. The room is dirty and the stuff should clean their rooms before renting out. My neck, my arm, my leg and my foot were all bite. It turns red and very itches. And one of my arm is swollen so badly that it look larger than the another arm. TOO BAD!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: location, ease of registering, a place a tired traveler could find rest without hassle.
Location: we visited friends and ate at nearby restaurants, we did not sight see.
everything was perfect, check in, parking, free breakfast, safety, the only possible complaint (if you would call it a complaint) was in the shower, the water was difficult to turn on, the knob that turns on the shower and adjusts the hot/cold temperature was hard to pull out but easy to push in. at breakfast when we mentioned the problem the maint. man was there and took our report thanking us for letting him know.
3 out of 5
by Daphne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Don

Worst Hotel ever

Posted May 9, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy and Uncomfortable. Management didn't care. Do Not Recommend anyone stay there.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Great Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations met my needs. Courteous service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heat did not work! Froze all night

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was not a good one. I got this room cause my heat was broke and then got there and heater didn't work and wouldn't give me a refund
3 out of 5
by Thomas H

Family vacation

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Located basically like being a truck stop. Room was clean, no extras i.e.; coffee pot.
5 out of 5
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels