Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Safety concerns

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Make it clear that rooms are accessed from outside, and allow people into the lobby for checkout. Inspect the cleanliness of rooms.
If I'd known I would be accessing my room from outside I wouldn't have chosen this hotel. I felt unsafe, traveling alone. There was also a door to the next room in my room, which I didn't like. The room looked fairly clean, except for the coffee splashed in the sink. That made me wonder if the room really was clean. The gal at the front desk was very prompt and friendly. I wasn't too sure, though, about the two men at the door when I left early next morning. They didn't seem to want to take my key, and I felt unsure about the procedure. Adding to my safety concerns, there were two men outside their room smoking when I left at 5 in the morning in the dark. Then, because the door to the lobby was locked at that hour, I had to walk all the way around to the front of the building to catch my shuttle. It seems like Best Western was more concerned for its employees' safety than mine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
nice facility, moderate rate, suited my need at the time
4 out of 5
by lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley

Oklahoma Ok

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice time, nice staff.
3 out of 5
by kim

it was ok

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
we got a room where the a/c was not working, so it was very hot. also there was a cockroach in one of the beds. the front desk was nice and they attempted to fix the a/c but it did not work. they gave us another room the next day and it was much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
everything was as expected, exceptional treatment
4 out of 5
by Don from Tulsa

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juan

Never comeback at this place

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was treated unfairly, I was asked for my passport, I had a driver license but it wasn't enough, I'm Canadian I live in North America I don't know why my driver license wasnt enoug, the rate wasn't fair
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear Juan, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.