Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oaklahoma airport

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Hotel was great! Could use some modern upgrades in rooms. Our bed and pillows were ok and could be better. Our overall experience was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista

Close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great room and staff. Restaurant and bar was also great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

Comfortable room but strange to be in disability r

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Freshened up and modernising would be of benefit.
Location: Great location to airport and 244 east motorway and 75 highway too.
I had paid for an exutive room apparently with a separate study. But, I got a disabled room so it was strange. I was far too tired to argue and just wanted to sleep. The bath wasn’t sealed with hollow spaces between the lining and the bath. It was warm and the large bed was welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from webb city

Bed uncomfortable. Coffee pot didn’t work

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Bed very uncomfortable. Coffee put makes Cold coffee. Makes for bad morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Get better televisions in the room, and larger. :)
Great location if you want to be by the airport, which I did. It was quiet (not much airport noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: A/C noise
Location: n/a
The hotel is a few minutes away from the airport. The restaurant inside the hotel has great options for breakfast and dinner. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I book this hotel due to family emergency.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I had to change my booking BECAUSE the family emergency got worse.. And the Hotel still charged my card and would not except my my change even with medical statement.But expedia gave me a coupon so I would not have to pay again.. Beening I was from out of state and money was a issue..plus I had a flight to get back to my home town.Expedia did a awesome job at making sure I had a place... For as the Hotel on the other hand not at all comadating for the issue and your flight changes.. And there right next to the airport and say on there advertising comadating for flight changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
I was thrilled to stay here! So comfortable, quiet and clean! I came to Tulsa for the first time to attend my son's BMX Grands race. So happy I had a nice place to go to every evening. if I come back to Tulsa for another race, this is where I will stay. It is only a few miles from the Expo center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Our stay was over Thanksgiving, so Room was not cleaned during our 2 nights. Thant said, I hope it was so the staff could enjoy the holiday with their family. The staff there was so nice and accommodating! Room was clean on check in. Location great for flights. Had a clean gym and equipment worked....elliptical worked fine just squeaky. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by william

Park, relax, and fly

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and efficient. The restaurant had good food and drink and was oh so convenient to the room. The maintenance man adjusted the heating system to our satisfaction.