Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Steven W. from Beaver, Ok

POOR+

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clerk's attitude was as if my checking in was an inconvenience for him. apparently has extended stay occupants that leave a less than comfortable feeling of safety. Carpet in room needed shampooing and door safety latch was broken. for a cheap motel was adequate but will not return. Motel markings are NOT clear, ended up at Super 8 first.
2 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were helpful and friendly. The hotel desperately need work. Our room door didn't close completely, but it closed well enough to lock. There was a noticeable gap between the door and door frame.
1 out of 5
by Jose from midwest city, ok

Dispointment!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
stay very un pleasure , hotel lobby smell real bad, stay days for 3 days, on 3 rd day my room wasn't made up , no clean towels. on the amenities said coffee and tea 24 hours , I didn't see and coffee except in the morning.
1 out of 5
by Jose from okc, ok.

i rather stay the bates motel!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
well hotel lobby smell real bad, my 2nd my day there , I was very rudely awakeing by house keeping , just bc you a pass key , don't mean open the door, lucky for her she didn't get shot. on there third they didn't clean my room no clean towels, I went to the lobby for clean towels , they ask me to give my dirty towels for cleans towels. I ve come front them why my room wasn't clean she told me they have to clean my room. I was ask them
1 out of 5
by lori from tulsa

the ghetto

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Little Rock, AR

Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Conditions overall were shabby and unclean. The bathroom bathroom floor was visibly and covered in a filmy material. There were holes in the curtains, cigarette burns all over the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Beth from Tulsa

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price, would definitely stay there again. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The weather was pretty bad so They let us check in early. Not much to do in this neighborhood so driving is a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels