Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 2, 2017
There was no iron or ironing board. No hair dryer. They only had one wash cloth in the room for 4 people. When I went to ask for more, the young lady had an attitude about giving me more. There was hair in the bathtub, looked like it hadn't been cleaned in ages. I watched a drug transaction go down in the parking lot. There was no way to secure the door, all the chains and locks were off the door, so I didn't feel safe at all. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

This place is nasty

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I have never seen a hotel such as this one. There was what looked to be nail polish on the floor, bed, bathroom counter. Roaches crawling across the floor. I was in and out of this hotel within 30 mins. I would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Very Disappointed.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was understaffed, bathroom had not been cleaned. No new soap or shampoo in bathroom. TV had less than 10 channels. Wi-Fi was in and out the entire time we were awake. Breakfast was a limit of 2 doughnuts and coffee,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was nice, everything else was well below descent standards. Room was gross, chairs stained, hole in the wall, tubbed dripped nonstop. Eww
1 out of 5
by Alfi

Really

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a king size bed, received a double know remote control for the tv,also the microwave and mini freeze wasn't
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 1010 n garnett tulsa ok

bed bugs and lots of drug activity

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
horrible never stay in a motel 6 ever
1 out of 5
by Mark Turner from 1010 n garnett tulsa ok

bed bugs and lots of drug activity

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
horrible
4 out of 5
by Matt Fortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels