Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The location was picture perfect and the staff could not have been more thoughtful. We're definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is great about this place <3

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Loved it .. will go back again definitely! Everyone was nice, check in was so easy .. the room itself was amazing .. food and restaurant were great. If you're a couple looking for a quick getaway this is the place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Raphael is great and all staff very useful. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Jay G. , Hotel Management
Dear Lindsay, Thank you for your kind message. We are glad that we could be part of a memorable vacation. Warmly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here on our first trip to Tulum and it was a great experience! Our room had a beautiful view overlooking the beach and was very close to one of the numerous small pools scattered throughout the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge, Raphael, definitely made the trip memorable for us. He had delicious recommendations for restaurants and gave us several names of cenotes to visit. We also coincidentally stayed there on a Saturday night and were pleasantly surprised to find out that PPP throws a beach party on Saturday nights! I would definitely go back again. Just make sure to bring a lot of bug spray!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Adrian Coene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your review and I'm happy to hear that Raphael did your Trip memorable. I hope you can visit us really soon. Yours Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

nice to relaxing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: rooms, but I think is not a family hotel is more adults and young people
Cons: the menu in the restaurant
Location: near Tulum ruins and town
very nice hotel all staff are very friendly and helping. very good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Jay G. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind review. We will make sure we sare it with the large group of team members that make this possible. Do not miss to share your experience with other traveleres via Trip Advisor as well as on your Expedia survey. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Gorgeous waterfront hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Everything, oh and the DJ and music were super nice!
Location: This is close by within a bike ride or walking distance. We had a car throughout our stay but the areas are walkable.
Everything about this hotel is 5 stars, the decor, the staff, the beach location. I truly enjoyed the zen style and tranquility of this hotel. I would stay here again, a paradise indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Glorified Glamping

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The beach and cabanas!
Location: Everything is a cab ride or a couple miles bike ride away. Ruins are about a 10 minute cab ride away and the Cenote Tour through PPP was awesome!
We stayed in the rustic cabanas with the ocean view and jungle area. Both rooms were basic, but I know that you can pay more for the upgrades which looked really nice. The staff was great at the bar and the beach. The ocean view hammock and chairs were really nice to have. AC worked great. These rooms are prefect if you just want to spend most of your day at the beach and touring around the area. Would definitely come back, but would probably pay more to stay in something more upscale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Private Oasis on the Beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We booked for 3 nights & loved the place so much we booked for 2 more. The hotel and rooms are private, peaceful and relaxing. We stayed in an Oceanfront Casita with Pool and a Jungle Casita with rooftop Pool. The beds were comfy, rooms super clean and the design of the rooms were stunning. If you're looking for room service, mini bars, phones, tv's, wifi in your room....then PPP may not be the place for you. We didn't miss any of those things..so it was the perfect getaway for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 24, 2017
We stayed in one of the casitas and it was so amazing! Defineitly recommend staying there :)
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels