Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
good- cheaper than other hotels, nice staff, ice machine and beautiful ocean view bad - little bit old furniture
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view but pretty old.

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Nice view but pretty old. The bedroom's toilet is narrow to close the door. Water drops from the ventilation during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Hin Hey

Great location and nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hafa adai, location is very good by the beach with a nice area surrounded by palms. So it's great for taking pictures and to relax. Also it is convenient to restaurants close by. The hotel itself is rather old and during check in the room smelled really bad. The staff though were very attentive and nice. They apologized with a written letter and gave us two I love Fiesta t shirts. Overall a clear recommendation and talk to the staff if there is anything wrong with your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable and close the beach.

Posted May 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Swimming pool and gym were good and room, too. Microwave and ice were good. Staffs were good to get the information.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Best Family room in Guam with reasonable price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
At first I was hesitant to stay at Fiesta because i already stayed there long time ago Nov 2010 and it was old and the carpet is filthy. I am glad i gave Fiesta Hotel a second chance and we loved it because it has been renovated. I got a family room and we are happy with our room 631. My husband and i are with our 3 teenagers and we fit in the family room. It consists of 2 rooms both have bathrooms the master's bedroom has a deep large bathtub. We will stay again in Fiesta and i will surely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Dirty and ants everywhere

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Facilities are old, but this is not important. The room was dirty, ants everywhere, i.e. Desk, bed, cups , fridge...etc. Informed the front desk to do the cleaning in the morning, but after my return in the afternoon, ants were still there, feeling uncomfortable and itchy when in the room. Poor ventilation system, there was no ventilation system in the toilet, very smelly in the toilet and in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its clean and their staff are accommodating

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Its good to stay in this hotel for relaxation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Very Near Beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: more choice of pillow
Location: Swimming and relax in hotel!!! Must go snorkeling near Ypao Beach Park (can walk through the beach)
The location is excellent!! Taxi from guam airport around USD 18, many restaurants nearby. The beach is aside the swimming pool. The facilities in room is good. The mattress and pillow is too soft, which is not suitable for me.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Malfunction aircon

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for the 5th Guam Marathon and only managed to book the hill view room. It was okay till we discovered that the aircon doesn't work and for two nights, we woke up from sweat under our blankets. Although they agreed to change our room, it wasn't a smooth arrangement.