Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

horrible hotel...

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff has no sense of urgency. Room was dirty, my bath towel had yellow stains, wall paint really faded and deteriating. I had no WiFi during the entire stay I was there. Staff said "we informed the manager", wifi problem was never resolved. The toilet didn't flush, not even an iron in the room, overall jus a bad experience. Will never come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

cockroaches

Posted May 10, 2017
cockroaches eveywhere, even in the fridge, do not eat inside the room. air-con and electricity will suddenly stop. staff are friendly during the day time but night time are lazy and hide together with the security guard. never use the swimming pool as only 5 mins walk to the beach. 5 to 10 mins walk to the gallery areas where you can find more shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Flew in. Stayed. Left. For the price, it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
AC was not kicking in strong. I tend to feel hot normally so it would have been nice to have AC that is blowing really cool - chill wind.... Front desk agents were nice. Good location, close to the beach, good ramen places around, a few blocks to T-Galleria and other establishments. It might be a good idea to bring in surge protector and voltage regulator in case the power fluctuation may cause some kind of damage (just like any old apartment/town home on mainland). WIFI free so don't complain it is slow. If you need faster connection, get WIFI spot from Docomo or GTE. All of mainland carriers' devices will be "roaming" oversea mode at Guam, FYI. I will come back again and stay here. Another review to come. So far so good during my stay.
1 out of 5
by Ritz from hawaii

Very Bad to stay....

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Never stay in this hotel again I arrived from the airport thinking to relaxed after almost 8 hours flight But Air condition are not working need to moved room to room to find a cold room you come inside room looks like oven very hot not ready for occupancy ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The price was great! Location,as I said, was super convenient, basic, clean, and safe.
Cons: The free breakfast is free vouchers from the Burger King across the street. If you like BK that's great. There are numerous breakfast places near by.
Location: Location was great, walking distance to restaurants, evening dinner type places and bars if you're into the bar thing.
Great location in Tumon Bay, Guam. Clean room, the staff was very polite. Hotel was certainly walking distance to restaurants both upscale as well as more reasonable priced establishments. Convenience store next door was convenient. Parking garage was also nice so you don't have to search for parking. Overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
very good location, near malls, dfs, restaurants, etc
3 out of 5
by Linda from Honolulu

Over night stopover in Guam.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Over night in Guam...only hotel available. Lived in Guam for two years...this hotel was surprisingly okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Comfort room. Near many shops and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England via Saipan

Outside look weird Inside is nice Free parking

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfy convenient
Cons: Better local maps plus a neighborhood map showing the KFC Subway etc otherwise one must explore
Location: Near the very shallow and calm lagoon Many joggers Very scenic Nice place to walk
Nice Rooms are nice with a frig and good AC Quiet plus very sexy Japanese tourists are here yes some in lovely summer dresses others in swimwear all very feminine and graceful unlike so many fat American women Do not buy the breakfast You must go down the street and have a choice of only one wrap and a grilled cheese When I asked for an omelet and offered to pay the difference I was told "no" There is a Burger King across the street with better food and cheaper prices Watch out for taxis they are sky high cost me USA $62 one way to the Community College