Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Good location
Location: Couldn't be in a better location. Very convenient.
The rooms that were provided were in an excellent location with great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch CA

Beatrice was great

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Beatrice was great❤️ She made me feel like her friend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad option to you

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Good swimming pool but some staff who working at front desk didn't smile and face was really not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Guam Reef Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort for your stay in Guam, and for taking the time to give us your valuable comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed at our swimming pool . Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will certainly share your comments with the management team and address the issues stated. A sincere heartfelt apology goes out to you as providing the best service and quality of accommodations is very important to us. Let me assure you your comments have been shared with our team for review and action. Thank you again for sharing your comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel if your travel should bring you back to Guam. Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by souk woun

Good time at Guam Reef

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and easy to get hold of. The family enjoyed the stay at the hotel very much. However, we did have some difficulties with television in one of the room. The TV would randomly lose the channels on it a own..also, the water Temperature for shower was really hard to set to the right temperature. The water was always hot, hotter or boiling hot..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quite, kind staffs

Posted May 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
its cool! Clean, quite, kind staffs but parking lot is quite far from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is my first visot guam. I feel really happy.

Posted May 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
reef resort has best position in guam. we are visit 4days guam ans 2days rent car. when we do not have car, nearby has shuttle bus. so comfortable. and tomonbay beach is perfect. i wnat go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient location, nice beach view!

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel location is perfect where it is so close to DFS and The Plaza Mall, convenient for shopping/gourmet/transportation for sightseeing etc. My flight arrived late at night, only managed to grasp McDonald for dinner but that's good enough. The facilities and room were a bit old, but they were clean, neat and comfortable overall. It was a good experience waking up and able to see the blue sky, blue sea, sand beach from the balcony.(infinity tower)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Clean and quality hotel close to the beach

Posted May 13, 2017
Asked staff to upgrade the room after one night stay and they have kindly offered an ocean suite with a reasonable additional charge. The room was quite good for 4-night long stay for family. Hotel location is one of the best among the area for shopping and site seeing. We had stayed at hotels other than Guam Leef before, but I thought this is one of the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted May 11, 2017
The bed was stiff and there are molds in the ceiling. The room smells old. The beach strip is short. The only thing working out here is that it is just walking distance to nice restaurants