Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel rooms are aged and need a facelift.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel rooms are aged and need upgrades bathrooms are old carpets are dirty beds are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel right on the beach!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
My kids loved the pool and the slide. The staff were really nice and personable. The rooms seemed a little out dated but comfortable. The restaurants and shopping are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is not included which is unacceptable for this price. But the mattress was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel but charge wifi in the room

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and beach access
Cons: WIFI on every room must be free.
Location: okay
Overall nice stay but unhappy that you charge Wifi in the room. The room cost is already expensive enough. Wifi cost be disclosed up front before booking. Wifi must be free. i will be coming back on your hotel.
5 out of 5
by Toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Minkyung

Best trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Best of the best, staff very cordial, sea amazing... view like a dream
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking to Relax

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff and Management of Guam Hilton were superb during our stay. And, although it is one of the older hotels on Guam, it is well maintained and very welcoming. If you want to experience a very quiet and relaxing time; and, at the same time, be close to the heart of the night life available to visitors of Guam, the Hilton is where you want to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How I wish things were better.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have to agree with some of the other reviews that despite bearing the name, this property does need a little more attention to details. The front desk staff at the time of check in were professional, pleasant, and efficient. The lobby was decorated for the holiday season. Although I stayed only for one night, I would imagine I would discover more than what I outlined below. Information for the prior guest's arrival was left on the table, and the television was left on at a high volume having me think that someone was already occupying the room before I entered (was it set to do this when the key card was swiped?). One blaring issue that I had was the cleanliness of the shower. On the surface, it appeared clean. It was clear to me that whoever was cleaning was doing so standing outside the shower. If the staff were to step in, they would be able to see all the mold/mildew that is unseen from the vantage point of standing outside. The coffee pot did not automatically shut off once it boiled creating a bit of a mess. This was all in the Premier Tower for the property which I believe was the latest renovation. I will likely opt for another hotel if the opportunity presents itself. Gone are the glory days of this Hilton property unless they rediscover it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Airline changed our flights but hotel very helpful

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet area, look on a map it is on the bay away from the 'centre', but frequent shuttle service, hospitality and food very good.
Cons: Tough question that one ;o)
Location: Look on a map, malls, 10 minutes from airport, hire a car to go around the island (it is small) so plenty of water activities, even a submarine ride.
The airline changed our flights, but although the hotel was fully booked, they changed our dates without penalty, and upgraded our room. Overall service was very good, good buffet breakfast and meals.The management also permitted me to park the hire car in a reserved area due to being disabled.