Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced meals

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Meals are over priced, no much options of snack food plus they are very expensive also the buffet breakfast and lunch too. Not good location either. Far away from restaurants and shopping’s. The staffs are friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam U.S.A

room condition

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I stayed room 413 then I fount used corster fron under desk which was derty and dathroom had plenty black mold....and some hair. desk top light was no good condition of swich. However, the other thing was not bat. I felt some disapointed things from above situation. I hope that they are able to implove those things to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angles Ca

Close to beach

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel had great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

My Guam Hilton Experience

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great ocean views, choices of hotels, and tennis courts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Has seen better days

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The property seemed to have great potential but can’t quite live up to it. The rooms are quite a throwback to the 1990’s and the staff seemed like they’d rather be someplace else; which made us feel like we’d rather be someplace else. Decent restaurant choices though.
4 out of 5
by farah from philippines

great staycation

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a perfect 4-night stay in this hotel to celebrate our birthdays. We truly enjoyed our stay here right from the first day. The staff were so accommodating and courteous...starting from the driver who picked us up at the airport to the front desk people, reservations manager, executive lounge staffs and the driver who dropped us back to the airport. The suite where we stayed was perfect for us, the bed was comfortable and had a large bathroom. accessibility to the surrounding areas was ideal for us and had a shuttle stop right infront of the hotel. Perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
great view, good restaurant, nice pool, great access to the ocean, amazingly beautiful Tumon bay. and quiet to have your holiday
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

RUN DOWN HOTEL

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: dining options and pool area and ocean
Cons: the hotel is totally over priced, it's so run down and junky.
Location: location is great, ocean, lots of places to eat.
My first day was a disaster, the hotel staff was nice enough to upgrade us to an ocean view from the parking lot view BUT the room we were given was totally dirty, the windows and mirrors had children's finger prints everywhere! The bathroom was filthy and mold in the bath tub area and ceiling. The air conditioner wasn't working to make matters worse! At this point, we were so upset and finally called the front desk and they sent maintenance up and they tried to fix it to no success. We were then moved AGAIN to another room which was much better but also dirty mirrors and the sliding glass to the balcony was filthy with kids finger prints, the bathtub had the previous guest's body scrubber hanging over the shower. There was also a maintenance request laying on the desk and appeared that this room also had air conditioning issues previously. The front desk Manager did call me and offered us breakfast for free.