Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The ocean view is good... I've booked a room with lounge access, but it's nearly no good or drink in the lounge...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
beautiful view and have a good time with family:-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Outlook

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Premier Lounge food was poor..... But view is nice. Room Condition was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice room view but unsatisfied toilet

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of bed sheet
Wonderful view! (It's definitely value for money) Friendly and helpful staff ! but the toilet looks old (provide branded toiletry, adding several points)
5 out of 5
by HAN KYU

Good choice for family trips!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Nikko Guam with my family. Pretty clean room and amenities. Nice pools and a long slide. Reasonalbe price including breakfast buffet. We all enjoyed having a trooical and urban rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great wonderful beautiful

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: beautiful
Cons: .
Location: .
very kind ~!!!!! nice view and poolslide is very funny!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views but disappointing beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff were kind and helpful. Room smelled bad and aircon made it worse. Bathroom was very old and small. Mainly there was no bar anywhere by the beach only by the pool and it closed at 6 pm. Only offered cans and plastic cups. The barbecue by the beach was so smoky, only course menu and had to cook by ourselves. Bar at the top with a view closed at 10 pm... Not many options for an evening out. I guess the whole experience is catered towards Japanese and Korean guests. Oh and almost forgot how we didn't qualify to enter a bar lounge by the lobby because we were not VIP. Outside garden is well kept and bautiful. Swimming pools nice enough. Can't really swim at the beach unless walking out passed the dead corals on the bottom. The water is shallow and then you have the drop and I imagine strong currents. Not recommended for children. I would choose another location next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from busan , korea

beautiful beach

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: beautiful beach
nikko hotel Nikko hotel has a beautiful beach. It is a great place for families to go on vacation. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean as well.