Ratings based on 1,332 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Our stay was during New Year's Eve and the fireworks display was spectacular! Checking in and out was very easy and smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Weekend Staycation

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Wasn't my first time staying here. If your one of those simple people looking for a simple getaway then Nikko is an amazing place to go! I love Nikko and I'm sure my family and I will have more staycation here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

good hotel & good swiming pool

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: swmiming pool
Location: scube diving
it's good. that all i said! good location good swimming pool. nice view restraunt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

We really liked this hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The location. It's near by the gun beach. Most rooms have beautiful view. And there were 2 of 1.5L water in the room.
Location: Near the gun beach. We had seen a lot of fishes in there.
We liked clean bed and towels. And I think we enjoyed nice wifi connection in the room. Nice air conditioner. No problem with parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
room comdition is good but not batter than duzit..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
I went with a 2-year-old boy. The Room and the swimming pool were clean, too. The steffs were friendly and everything was satisfactory. Especially, the garden was well managed and excellent. Every morning I felt better to take a walk in the garden.Thanks to Nikko Hotel, we had a great holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was nice location to close with Gun beach. Excellent room view and all of staff are very kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul ,Korea

너무 습해요

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
우선 로비에서 대기하는데 오픈형 로비라 에어컨 가동을 안하는지 너무 더워요 룸은 청결했지만 너무 습해요 습해서 에어컨틀고 자다가 아기 코감기 걸렸네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

very very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: be opposed to clean and friendly employees
Cons: i want a little breakfast
Location: i hope you will come again
everything very good. room, employees, fool, rounge is very good.
4 out of 5
by Toshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels