Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great location and very nice hotel staff!

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Kindness of the hotel staff Availability of hotel facilities (e.g. shops, restaurants) and the pool area Pool-bar :o))
Cons: It's a great hotel which desperately needs a refurbishment!
We spent a fantastic week with my family in Jan at Hyatt Regency! Super location which is very close to central places like restaurants, shops, etc. We really liked the Club Lounge and the hotel pools & slide are great if you travel with your kids. The greenish-bluish color of the Ocean is simply amaaazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Clean. More than enough toiletries.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I wish you could order items other than the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
staff : very kind its a very nice days in hyatt~ i was satisfied with pool and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KOREA

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
10층 룸에서 보이는 전망이 아주 좋았다 위치가 접근성에서 최고였다. 가족여행으로 아주 만족할수 있는 호텔이다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by 하얏트리젠시괌, Hotel Management
안녕하십니까? 하얏트 리젠시 괌에서 인사드립니다. 소중한 의견을 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 머무시는 동안 만족할만한 가족 여행을 보내셨다니 저희 역시 매우 기쁩니다. 다음에 다시 찾아주신다면, 더욱 발전된 서비스로 모시고 싶습니다. 감사합니다. 총지배인 소피아 추 배상
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Absolutely gorgeous view from my room , had no issues checking in or out, the parking lot security got abit sassy with me for no reason because she didn’t believe me when i said i was staying there, but everything else was outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SEOUL, KOREA

Nice hotel to close the beach and duty free shop.

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: swimming pool and buffet dining
Cons: Helper. I asked to set up bed for children. Their reaction was so late. It would be done almost 3 hours later after my second ask.
Location: Location was so good and there were so many places to go shoppong nearby.
Good place to approach duty free shop and mart. Lovely beach and good swimming facilities. Good buffet menu and Kind service but I was sorry about humind weather there.
3 out of 5
by YOUNGDON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

The location and the staff were excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff and location were beyond beautiful, but the food for the room service as well as the carpets in the rooms are stained. I love staying at the Hyatt and want to see complete cleanliness at all times. There shouldn't be any signs of kids drawing on the wallpaper or any stains on the bathroom walls. It takes away from the absolutely fantastic and friendly service and gorgeous location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Fourth time staying at the Hyatt Guam. Great service. Nice facilities. Will be back for number five. Club option is great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

nice location , good pool for kids,

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is good for family trip . The three pool is clean and fun for kids. But food in rounge is not good. Chicken is very salt, begitable is not fresh , the rice soup us terrible..