Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Health hazards

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Horrible chunky nasty messes on carpet, pubic hair on sink, soapscum/smears looking shower. Strong over powering deodarizer smell triggered husbands breathing disorder and he had to sleep on the couch under the opened window. He was exhausted, and because of his disability, to weak to move to another room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating and more staff

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Ran out of towels on 2 occasions and had none in our room after housekeeping cleaned, actually had to go find someone and was told they were out and were being washed, not only one day but two. Mold in bath tub, carpet stained and bed actually felt like it had springs, desperate need of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Budget hotel that needs work.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Great location, affordable, good breakfast, big rooms. Cons: Staff that checked us in unsure of pool and breakfast hours, and also double charged us for our room. Had house keeping tidy and restock room for next day and got no new towels, soap or wash clothes that had all been used. Really needs some work on the staff there.
4 out of 5
by Shan

Good night sleep quiet

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were exhausted from a long grueling trip and trying to find it and all we did was crashed out and had to be up and out early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It was clean, no odor, I felt safe there.
Cons: The gym could be bigger with equipment that works.
Location: It was nice to have a gas station close by for drinks and snacks that were not at the hotel
Clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was healthy. Overall a great place to stay. I would have liked to see the gym more functional. Equipment did not work and it was very crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation Issues

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was informed that they didn't have my reservation that I made and paid for on Hotels.com. They had space and got me in another room only to find out later that they charged me twice for the 1 room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Tumwater

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Found some items under the hide a bed so better cleaning
Location: Golf, Fishing, casino
We stayed one evening 3 of us nice size room and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was a great place to stay while exploring Olympia. The front staff was helpful with attractions close to the property,
5 out of 5
by Mia

Sincere Friendly staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Although the power was being an issue to due the weather, they were cheerful and very helpful. Appreciated all they did.
3 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels