Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Wotif
Beautiful location and great For the kids... and me... I get to play with my boat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted May 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Absolutely beautiful spot will definitely be back! Only 2 things I would probably change and that is the hot water isn't overly hot more warm and lamps are needed in the main bedroom. We stayed in a superior riverfront cabin and the view over the river was amazing! Will defiantly be seeing them again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

great cabins on the river

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: cabins and the view
This place is a hidden gem,It has awesome cabins right on the river,friendly staff willing to help,perfect place to relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The view up the river in the morning was so relaxing
Reception were great, ensuring that we had a quiet comfortable stay. We were very disappointed that we had to leave would love to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Wotif
I absolutely love staying here. It's cosy and relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly site and staff

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Was nice to see extra kids activities and movies setup. Probably because of school holiday stood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Great place for a family catch up

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed in river front cabins, two families next to each other. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The swimming pool and other facilities were great for children. Our cabin was perfect. Check when you book as some cabins have washing machines and dishwasher but some don't. It's a 5-10 minute drive to the ocean beaches. Lots of mozzies so come prepared!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Ideal stop by the river

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The accommodation was quiet and spacious, located near the river
Location: Located in the Manning Valley close to Tuncurry
Had a very comfortable and restful stay. We were located overlooking the river. There were many activities available and it was close to Tyree and Foster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Short stay in March

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: good for fishing, has private boat ramp as well.
For the price paid, this was excellent. Friendly staff, nice and quiet room close to the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for families

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Lastminute
Awesome place to stay staff super helpful and lovely to the kids!!... We stayed in a Superior river cabin the location was perfect :)