Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very good, roomservice was very slow

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Big hotel with few gasts this time of the year. Nice views in the neighberhood. Good restaurants, Italian and Indian were very good. WiFi very poor, roomservice very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Feel safe

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Up on the mountain, need to pay a bit more to take taxi to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammath

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tour
4 out of 5
by Siraj M

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
At the beginning they gave us a bad room next to construction site. Was not not good at all. Then after a small dispute, they agreed to change the room. If the reception desk gets a taxi then they arrange with a taxi company that is owned by the hotel manager and charge three times what the market fare is. The staff personnel in general were very good, friendly, and helpful; but not the upper management.
4 out of 5
by Abdulbaset

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Helen from London

Five star I think not

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not five star I think not. Rooms need major updating from furniture to flooring. Food nit that nice.
3 out of 5
by julian from Leicester

Not as good as it thinks it is

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the breakfast and with levels of service. I asked to take some milk from breakfast back to my room so I could enjoy tea/coffee with milk. I was told "No", just "No". I asked to speak to the manager who gave me a tiny amount in a plastic cup. The breakfast spread was not impressive and the fruit pretty dingy. The gym facilities were good and the room bright and clean with lovely views of the bay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good place..! I'll come back

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Premium hotel in Tunisia Staff very please y Amenities first level. Will come back next time. Well priced. High level of security The place to be for people looking for safety in a suite and nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Each time I stay here it gets worse each time, I only ever stay here as I like the Indian restaurant there. Even though there manager is rude and a lier. But the food is good and the chef is nice been eating there for 3 years now. The Italian restaurant there is shocking don't bother. Most of the staff in the hotel are lazy and don't smile and extremely unhelpful but most of the hotels in the area are pretty much the same. I have stayed in them all and would say that the movenpick is the best of a bad bunch.