Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fatmi

Hôtel correct

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Salut, C'est un vrais hôtel 4**** , bien situé, calme, propre, et personnelles polés , je recommande à tous les visiteurs de Tunis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: place
very nice and quite place - good for work and the position is close to airport and zoo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Noting except staff very nicex
Location: Very niece. Bad smell from out side
Very small dirty room . Small TVs Fridge not working No milk in the tray
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel golden tulip bien accueilli et pré du centre

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cette hôtel il est magnifique, avec un personnel bien accueillent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi always goes down inside the room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Wifi bad at rooms Nice reception Rooms old furnitured
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown but not close to anything

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel wasn't close to the airport as suggested. Yet the distance is bearable. The room itself isn't clean, it feels old. They didn't have any slippers or toilet robe. I asked for an iron the first night they said the staff is gone and I should call in the morning. In the morning, they said it can only go to the dry cleaning as they don't provide irons. At the spa, the girl was asking too many questions which I managed to handle. At payment, she gave me a price different from what she said in the beginning and was very impolite and rude then she gave me the excuse that she is diabetic!! I wanted to use the business center but they said it's not possible after 4pm and they can't help with any printing or photocopying. Just a bad hotel and services.
3 out of 5
by laurent

pas pour touristes

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
bon hotel pour un sejour affaire de quelque jours mais je le déconseille vivement a des touristes....car restaurant tres cher aucune activité piscine toujours a l ombre de plus Pasquestion de sy reposer et attention.... quartier à éviter très populaire déconseillé de s'y promener seul
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il manque des sourires chez les employés

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Aucun plaisir à communiquer avec le personnel de l'hôtel. On ne sait pas ce que font plusieurs employés dans le hall de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Room space Cleanness Confort AC Staff
I loved the stay in Golden Tulip. With the amount I paid for the stay, I got more than what I expected. Nice and clean suite. Staff is very friendly. it's one of the hotels in Tunis that is really a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mahmoud from Irvine, California

short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
one night stay was enjoyable. good reception and helpful staff.