Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by salaheddin from salaheddin sharif

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
no bad the Neighborhood was not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Assez agréable dans l'ensemble
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We stayed 6 days because we had some business in the capitol. It's wasn't luxurious, just ok. The hotel is a little old and the rooms are a bit dated but it was clean and the employees were friendly. The breakfast buffet could have been better, it was minimal - there was only fresh fruit on one of the days. Check in and checkout went smoothly. I'd probably stay again if I had to.
4 out of 5
by Farid

Short but Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Short Stay , but was enjoyable . hotel was Clean and comfortable , staff were very helpful and food was Excellent . would Certainly book this Hotel again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First impressions

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The lady I met at the front desk was patient, polite and extremely helpful - She set the tone for the entire stay and when I was checking out she continued to be a great representative for your hotel.
3 out of 5
by M O from London

Not recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My wife tried to check before my arrival to Tunis due to flight delay, staff were unhelpful. The decor is sub standard. I would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by CHAABANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mursel from Libya

terrible hotel to stay..

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Rooms are terrible, dirty . Seems Like sheets never been washed. Checked in and checked out immediately. very bad experience.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from California

comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for the comfort and amneties, the outside is a little rough. I used it for sleep and food, it did the job. Taxis were available anytime, you just have to remember to check if they have a counter and to insist the driver use it or it can be a very expensive cab trip.
2 out of 5
by Fred from annecy

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: le service au bar et au restaurant
nous avons pris nos douches à l'eau tiède et froide, pas de peignoirs, les lampes de chevets ne fonctionnaient pas, nous en avons informé la réception mais rien n' a changer aucune motivation des responsables .