Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very good close to city centre.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
My experience was very short,l arrived at 10pm and left at 5 30am,l did not do much,but the room was fantastic,very cosy,l most certainly will book in to stay In this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel and nice stuff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
great stay and comfy. Breakfast has different enough options to choose from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The room was clean, the air conditioning was a huge bonus, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good with man things to choose from
4 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Der Schweiz

Zentral gelegenes und ruhiges Stadthotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist zentral und trotzdem ruhig gelegen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Kadis Abdel Kader from Colchester, Essex, England

Quite good for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price & for football lovers as it's near the satadium of one the leading football teams. Close to the airport too which is quite handy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TROYES

TRÈS BIEN

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: LA TRANQUILLITÉ CALME PROCHE METRO
Cons: MÈTRE PLUS DE PRISE DANS LES CHAMBRE AU PLUS PRÊT DU LIT
Location: QUARTIER TRANQUILLE
HOTEL TRÈS BIEN PROCHE METRO MOHAMED 5 A 2 MINUTE A PIED SATISFAIT DE MON SÉJOUR DU 10 AU 14 MARS 2016 SEUL BÉMOL MANQUE DE PRISE DANS LES CHAMBRE WIFI DANS LES CHAMBRE PARFAIT DOMMAGE QUE NIVEAUX TV pas DE CHAÎNE PARLANT FRANÇAIS SINON JE RECOMMANDE C pas LOIN DU CENTRE VILLE DE TUNIS EN METRO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen mais propre

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 eme sejour ds l hotel en 1 semaine et nous avons vu des changements. On reequipe toute les chambres d ecrans plats. L hotel est qualifie de 3 etoiles mais c est en fait un 2 etoiles (c est une erreur d hotel.com) Pour un 2 etoiles l hotel est bien. Les tapis et rideaux restent neanmoins vieux et sales dans le couloir des etages et les chambres. L hotel est en voie de renovation donc ca sera surement mieux ds quelques mois! Le hall quand a lui est superbe. Peu de clients j ai l impression, ce qui donne une ambiance glauque! Mais le personnel est tres sympatique !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fausse description sur Hotel.com. Ils agit d un 2 e

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour de 2 nuits en famille. L hotel est repertorie 3 etoiles sur le site Hotel.com mais c est en fait un hotel 2 etoiles (bien inscrit a l arrivee). Le hall est superbe mais les chambres sont vieilles et les tapis tres sales. Sinon le menage est fait tres proprement. Je n aurais pas pris l hotel si j avais su que c etait un hotel 2 etoiles (fausse publicite du site Hotel.com) car je voulais qq chose de mieux pour ce sejour de 2 nuits. Cependant pour un 2 etoiles c est un bon hotel. Le personnel est tres accueillant et disponible