Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The TV did not work, the bathroom shower is too small. The breakfast didn't have a variety of selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US/Algeria

4.5- nice place

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: People, entrance, parking, cleanliness
Cons: bathroom
Location: pl.see above
In its category, "du Parc" is a nice place to stay for a couple of days- it is very clean with comfortable beds, breakfast is above par . But its selling point is its people- they were nice and very professional. The hotel is close to the city center yet away enough from its noise and the airport is only a few minutes drive. I drove cross border from Algeria, my "new car battery" died in their parking lot on Sunday, they drove me twice to an electrical shop where I got a new battery and drove away- Thank you v. much. I would have given it full mark if the shower was a bit wider and the bathroom, as a whole, renovated. The hotel is a 2-star hotel by Tunisia's ministry of tourism official rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is where you need to be.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Excellent staff. Went to this hotel with my wife and 2 years old girl. It felt like these guys were working very hard to make me and my family happy. Very clean rooms. They just replaced all the furnitures. Breakfast was huge with many things to chose from. I would come back to this hotel in heart beat. The hotel has a cafe and it is opened until 10:00 pm. There is a beautiful garden in the back where my kid loved to play there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near to the center of the city

Posted Sep 19, 2015
It was very nice choose, my wife and my we have great time in his hotel, the room very clean and large, the breakfast very rich, the stuff very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Not recommend - think twice

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Lastminute
Toilet didn't work - after two complaints, changed rooms. Wifi was problematic. Air conditioner blew hot air Television didn't work. Shower nozzle holder broke. All the above isn't an exaggeration. Concierge was nice, helpful and friendly. Place needs a serious injection of maintenance money and training
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The hotel staff was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was ten minutes away from the airport and ten minutes from downtown Tunis. Taxi rides are $5 to get to the airport and $2 to get to almost any part of downtown Tunis. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed from Tripoli

Moderate Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

This is for a short stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
No lift no hair dryer no Fridge no safe in the room Staff very helpful good easy access to centre airport and districts even with the tram Area safe with security in the gates
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by noel from nice

bof

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
lorsque je suis venu visite l hôtel avant de le réserver sur internet je n ai pas eu la chambre avec cabine de douche de plus pas très propre fermeture fenêtre casse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels