Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tripoli

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: cleane hotel and the bathroom is clean too and nice staff
Cons: if you can bring the airport with low cost
Location: the location in city center and not so far from airport
the hotel is very nice , clean and comfortable suites , the staff are helpfull and sevice is good , the hotel in center of tunis , i ingoy the accomondatioin and will comeback again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Simon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments!
3 out of 5
by salaheddin from salaheddin sharif

it not 5 stars hotels

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
I could not sleep because noise of night clubs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rabih from Montreal

It is not a 5 Star Rating

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: the smell
When a hotel is rated 5 stars it should offer the minimum. although the room is clean but the bathroom was smelly and house keeping did not have a tooth brush to provide which is something part of the 5 stars rating.
1 out of 5
by Edward from Vancouver, Canada

3 star not 5 star

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Loud music until 3am then garbage truck and other noise smashing bottles at 6am.Horrible view of garbage, black mould along all the tile seams in the bathroom, the safe was not operational and no Internet in most of the building. It was a bad stay, when we booked a 5 star we did not expect this. We want our money back!
2 out of 5
by Business from Devon, UK

Good location for business, but

Posted Sep 23, 2013
They were carrying out maintenance during the day and at night! Could not sleep for all the building works going on. Will not be returning there.
1 out of 5
by Adam from Montreal, QC, Canada

Reception personel made my stay the worst ever.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
reception personel made my stay the worst ever. The holtel does not deserve 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mare rose from France

One from best hotel in Tunis

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: Larg room
Cons: Desko
Location: Good
I Like this hotel so much clean suite large room services was update and wifi good I order food from resterone nice delichis , pepole in respiration always smiling specially one girls she has eyes like chines so sweety freindly i think this hôtel one of beast hotel in Tunis I will always go there in winter season just one thing bad disco stay till morning I can't get sleep fast
3 out of 5
by Mari from Yokohama, Japan

Spacious room but...

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Room was spacious and breakfast croissant was great.
Cons: Bathroom including toilet visible from the living space due to the fence-like classical design of the door.
Location: A bit far from the city center.
A bit noisy at night as some people mentioned. Complimentary water bottle provided only on the first day. Only one pair of slippers supplied. No bathtub cartain. Bathroom including toilet visible from the living space due to the fence-like classical design of the door.