Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Good location in down town. Quiet safe and cozy hotel. Food is ok, Good for business travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
i would like to thank reception people specially samah & rania& selim& ashraf for cooperation regard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, but a bit pricy.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There is the "Bo Rgeba" street just a 15 minutes walk which is a wonderful populated street with cafes everywhere. Also, "Carrefour" is very close.
The place was as expected in terms of comfort and cleanliness. The room was very clean. The toilet part is separated from the restroom for better or worse. I would have wished if they had included an iron and board to iron my clothes. However, they did offer a laundry service which I am not sure if it was free. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was average in terms of taste. They use an automatic espresso machine with pallets to serve coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA USA

Great Hotel. Staff is always amazing!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff
Location: Great location. Easy to walk to downtown shopping/food
Wonderful service! I have stayed here many, many times. They go above and beyond always. My team I travel with uses this hotel often and we are always happy to arrive. They are accommodating always.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo, egypt

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel with good location few minutes walk to main 14 Jan square. Good service
3 out of 5
by OMRAN from Kings lynn norfolk

What you see not what you get !!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room is not to the standred .
4 out of 5
by In from Seoul

Standard

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Standard Novotel you could get anywhere in the world.
4 out of 5
by Nabil from Oran (Algeria)

Recommended for people looking for a quiet place

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We appreciated the staff's help and availability. The hotel is 10 min. walking from Habib Bourguiba avenue and 15 min. by car from les berges du lac where kids appreciated the Carthageland. The 8th floor gives a nice view of Tunis. Unfortunately I didn't appreciate the usage @night (bar and swimming pool) by people from outside the hotel (non resident). It suggest to convert it to a restaurant where we can have good dinner and good wine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room, great value for your money. Good location, close to down town but far enough from the hustle and bustle.