Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Quite hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel is nice , quiet location with Large guest rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by nourbel1, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Salah, Thank you so much for posting this great feedback about your recent stay with us at Sheraton Tunis hotel. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and the location. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again upon your return to the city. Sincerely, Christian Tomandl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I like the food they provide. Staff was helpful and friendly .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by nourbel1, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for providing us with this amazing review outlining your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay experience. It's always good to know that our staff provided friendly and personalized service. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back in a future visit. Sincerely, Christian Tomandl General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MURCIA, ESPAÑA

Esta genial el hotel aunque un poco caro

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: EN SI TODO EL HOTEL
CASI SIEMPRE MANDO A LOS COMERCIALES A ESTE HOTEL POR LA SEGURIDAD QUE TIENE. HABITACIONES AMPLIAS, PERSONAL AMABLE, TODO MUY LIMPIO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by nourbel1, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for posting your wonderful feedback on Expedia. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay. It’s always good to know that our staff provided excellent and personalized service Thank you again for your 5 stars review. It would be our pleasure to accommodate you again upon your return to the city Sincerely Christian Tomandl General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Posted May 21, 2016
clean and modern rooms,excellent staff,limited breakfast options,good location,normal price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by dejldhr, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Asil, Thank you for reviewing our property on Expedia. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our rooms renovation, its cleanliness as well as the hotel location . It’s always good to know that our staff provided excellent and personalized service. Your comment about the breakfast is very appreciated as we value any opportunity to improve. Thank you again for your feedback. We are truly looking forward to welcoming you again upon your next visit to Tunis Sincerely, Christian Tomandl General Manager
4 out of 5
by Laurence

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good as usual Just notice that the room is not 100% perfect, for example shower element broken which must be replace. Globaly it is very good address to stay for business
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dejla, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Laurence, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback following your last stay at Sheraton Tunis. We are very delighted to know that you enjoyed your overall stay experience. On the other hand, we do apologize for the shortfalls in room amenities. Thank you for your constructive feedback; it will certainly help us find ways to enhance our facilities and services and we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again, hopefully in the nearest future Sincerely, Christian Tomandl General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probabilmente il miglior albergo di Tunisi

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Camera ampia e rinnovata
Cons: Ristorante
Sono stato più e più volte in questo albergo, ogni volta penso di provare altro ma alla fine ritorno sempre. Probabilmente perchè è l'unico di Tunisi (e quindi parlo solo della città escludendo le vicine località sul mare) che sia realmente un albergo internazionale con tutti i servizi che sono d'obbligo in questo genere di hotel. Ha un'ottima posizione, vicina al centro ma in una zona molto tranquilla e immersa in un parco. Negli ultimi anni è stato ristrutturato quasi interamente (prima le camere e ora la hall). Ha un bel bar/pub dove alla sera c'è parecchio movimento (a volte ci sono anche musicisti e/o cantanti). Le camere sono ampie, con tutti i confort che ci si aspetta da un hotel del genere. E' presente una piscina all'aperto, una interna, palestra con vari attrezzi, sauna, massaggi. Mediocre il ristorante Azzurro, appena sufficiente quello a buffet. La colazione potrebbe essere più ricca visto anche l'esborso di 36 dinari. In sostanza un albergo discreto che diventa il migliore sulla piazza per mancanza di alternative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was not bad , close to center , staff friendly , But the food in the Resturant wasn't not ok
5 out of 5
by FRANCIS from Bordeaux

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage d'affaire et Rv professionnels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
It was good but the hotel should improve more the facilities . Some rooms was renewed.
5 out of 5
by KORAY

Sheraton, no surprise ...

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Classic Sheraton quality. It is under renovation, however it is not disturbing . Nice and safe neighborhood. Breakfast is good enough. Staff is helpfull. The new rooms are great. The water pressure at shower is the only negative thing.