Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would want my money back only stayed one night and checked out due to shabby hotel and for religious reasons could not stay as there was a nightclub
Location: No comment
Please read my email of yesterday that explains my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

I would rather sleep in a sewer than stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The exit door on the way out
Cons: Cleaning and painting new bedding
Dirty rooms, old bedding and over all very dirty condition, I only stayed here because it was near the airport, next time I will read the reviews because all the bad stuff you will see is true. No restaurant, ignorant staff I could go n but all I will say is keep away from this hotel, go sleep on the beach you will be better off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Great apartment views but extremely noisey

Posted Aug 2, 2010
If u are going just for the sun and beach this could be for you. The location was extremely noisey and bustling ie well into 4am on Saturday nite. The beach is constantly in use ie from dawn to dusk and very busy. The apartment itself was great the views of the sea were outstanding. We also got pickpocketed at Sousse railway station - I can't emphasise enough how careful you need to be in this respect. The apartment window did not lock but that said it would have been virtually impossible to climb in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel dans le centre ville

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: La cour pour se garer Le personnel
Cons: L'enfumage de la salle de restaurant
Location: Proche de la médina de Tunis
Nous sommes venus en hiver, avec très peu de clientèle, donc un rapport nombre d'employés / nombre de clients très favorable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sorocaba SO

Achei Draco o cafe da manha, o restore bom.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: A Localização
Cons: O cafe da manha pode melhorar.
Location: Sao boas ao Falta metro, taxi, local para comer, etc.
Todos tem qualidade, de Acordo com o preco. Tambem, gostei muito do silencino para dormir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bien, ni plus, ni moins

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: La simplicité et l'emplacement, proche du centre ville et des trains de déplacement.
Cons: Le restaurent le soir est envahi par des alcooliques et des fumeurs qui ne sont pas clients de l'hôtel et le bar est très bruyants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 30, 2016
idéalement situé dans une petite rue du centre ville cet hotel offre tout le confort nécessaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Tunis

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Service Personal !!!
Cons: ;-) WLan
Ein Hotel, kein Club... Sauberes Bett. Sauberes Bad. Etwas älter aber gut. Security und sehr hilfreiches Personal. Zimmer mit Klima. Bei offenem Fenster etwas laut bis 23 Uhr. Bei geschlossenem Fenster kein Problem mit Schlafen. Wer ein Bett zum schlafen sucht mit Frühstück der ist im St. Georges gut aufgehoben. Wer einen Club will der ist hier Falsch. Werde dieses Hotel bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Tunis sicher erneut Buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mörfelden

Hotel liegt günstig zum Flughafen

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Der freundliche Empfang und die familiäre Begrüßung
Location: Zu Fuß kann man gut die Gegend erkunden, es gibt ein Einkaufszentrum mit großem Supermarkt (Carrefour) und viele andere Geschäfte und prima Cafés.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, für ein 2 Sterne Hotel ist Preis / Leistung ausgezeichnet. Es ist ein Hotel für ein schmales Budget. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Bett und das Bad ordentlich. Ausreichend Handtücher. Man kann natürlich keinen 5 Sterne Komfort erwarten. Es bietet sich an, wenn man nur eine bis 2 Nächte in der Stadt ist. Das Frühstück war ein Tablettservice, frisches Baguette, ein eingeschweißtes Muffin, Butterpack, Confitüre, eine Yoghurt und ein kleines Kännchen Kaffee sowie ein kleines Kännchen heiße Milch (für 2 Tassen prima Milchkaffee. Völlig ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrum nah

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Ich empfehle diese Hotel für Gäste die keinen luxuriöse Aufenthalt benötigen, allerdings geeignet für die durch reise , finde ich