Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel ner the city, it is good! But need moor caffe and restorant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff is friendly, room is nice and clean. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait/Egypt

Near to TUN Airport, and X20 Highway.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Reception employees are nice (Ms. Mariam) and restaurant food was nice and fresh (Mr. Wasseem), house keeping the double check for the service.
Cons: Double check for room maintenance for minor things.
Location: Giant mall is not too far and located nearby shopping and coffee shops area.
Nice, calm and elegant hotel, room is nice, food is fresh and employees are friendly and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by IMEN , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your good comments on Expedia.com, we appreciate that, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in our property. with Kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business use.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
very well friendly staff. the hotel is offering a good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by imen teber , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we would like to Thank you for sharing your good commenst about you last stay in out property, its a big plaisure to transfert you opinion for the attitude of our staff. looking forward to welcoming you for the future with kind Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business and close to the city

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Friendly staff and very helpful. very clean rooms and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel for business use

Posted Oct 17, 2015
good facility and proffessional staff. rooms are spacious and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunis

Wonderful hotel for business use

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: quite
Cons: no thing, I'm happy with.
Location: not too far from the city centre and the airport.
Very nice and friendly staff and good atmosphere for business use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Tunis Grand

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Nice hotel but surrounded by run down buildings, nowhere to walk to, car required. Staff average, need to be asked to do things which you would notmally expect them to do automatically. Good food, nice bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California and Oman

the staff was helpful. rooms need redocorating

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, the lobby, the general ambience
Cons: redecorating the rooms
Location: residential area. Safe
The location was good for me. Good security. Helpful in booking taxis for a concert in Carthage. Basically the staff tried to please me. The upgraded rooms were spacious. It felt roomy. If things did not work they sent someone right away to fix it. I liked it as it suited my purposes in that I was near to my friends' home. Hotel is situated in a residential area. You feel safe there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Acceptable hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Should not be rated as a 5 stars hotel. It is an average hotel in everything, even the food quality.