Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo - Egypt

This is a perfect place for business and vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I liked every thing there
Location: in the hart of the downtown and so close to every single place in Tunisia
This place is a clean place with nice staff , Also so close to the shops and downtown center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Maher Brahem - Revenue Management service , Hotel Management
Dear guest We thank you for your feedback We are so glad that you loved our property and enjoyed your stay with us . We are looking for welcoming you in your next visit to Tunis . Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: breakfast.
First they gave me the worst room they had, it wasn't even cleaned! After a fuss, the whole attitude changes, and as compensation, I was given a good room. Breakfast is just fine. no wow's! Centrally located. safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Good
The hotel has good location but the staff need training to learn how to welcome their guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Simon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will take note of your comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The ambiance of the hotel is a perfect combination of old time travel and modern accommodataions,
Tunisia Palace is a lovely old hotel perfectly located near the entrance to the medina. It's a great location for tourists to enjoy the city life of Tunis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Maher, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this feedback . We are glad you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay . Hope we see you soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Tunisia

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was not good - poor conection - rooms small no a/c
5 out of 5
by Mamadou Diallo from Atlanta

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great room close to everything... Very slow wifi Great breakfast menu
5 out of 5
by anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Brussels

Tunisia Palace

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, the very definition of central; very friendly staff.