Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Family room

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Good size and nice room for a family with young children but breakfast not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by dg, Hotel Management
Hello sir, we thank you for your choice of our hotel and thank you again for your comment, we promise you to improve our breakfast, while hoping to see you again at your next visit. greetings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast and services
Location: Close to the city centre
The location of the hotel is very good The room was spacious but there is an urgent need to ensure that he electrical items such as TV and hair dryers are working and the telephone too before occupancy There is a need to include healthy breakfast such as porridge, fruits , and more varieties of cheese
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by dg, Hotel Management
Hello sir, we thank you for your choice of our hotel and thank you again for your comment, we promise you to improve our breakfast and service, while hoping to see you again at your next visit. greetings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Nov 10, 2017
My parents stayed there for 2 weeks, as per their report this place is clean, with friendly and helpful staff, accessible to the City and in a good neighborhood!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by dg, Hotel Management
dear customer we thank you for the visit of your parents as well as their opinion hoping to accpire them in their next trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

There are better hotels for cheaper

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Bed bugs. Dirty.
Checked out after the first night. So dirty it's unreal. Got bitten by bed bugs. Didn't even dare eat the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more But........

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and they try to help. There is no business center I mean you have to bring your own laptop. The single room was small and with an old TV. The Best was the guy in front desk you give me access to front desk computer and his phone to make call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tripole

Close to the cinter

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortibale
Cons: Carpet flooring
Location: Good location
Hotel needs to up date some things such as carpet flooring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location in tunis city.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: reasonably priced
Cons: more designated parking is needed.
friendly front desk staff. comparative to other hotels, quality matched the price.
4 out of 5
by Abdulfatah from Libya

nice working days

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by emna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your opinion about your stay at YADIS IBN KHALDOUN TUNIS I look forward to welcoming you again very soon at our hotel YADIS IBN KHALDOUN TUNIS Yours sincerely,