Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

There are better hotels for cheaper

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Bed bugs. Dirty.
Checked out after the first night. So dirty it's unreal. Got bitten by bed bugs. Didn't even dare eat the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more But........

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and they try to help. There is no business center I mean you have to bring your own laptop. The single room was small and with an old TV. The Best was the guy in front desk you give me access to front desk computer and his phone to make call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tripole

Close to the cinter

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortibale
Cons: Carpet flooring
Location: Good location
Hotel needs to up date some things such as carpet flooring
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location in tunis city.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: reasonably priced
Cons: more designated parking is needed.
friendly front desk staff. comparative to other hotels, quality matched the price.
4 out of 5
by Abdulfatah from Libya

nice working days

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by emna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write your opinion about your stay at YADIS IBN KHALDOUN TUNIS I look forward to welcoming you again very soon at our hotel YADIS IBN KHALDOUN TUNIS Yours sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The hotel is dirty and cheap.................do not book here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doesnt worth it

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Big room but service was very bad. you only get a room and that's it. Very fast WiFi but I guess it's because there were less guests in the hotel. very poor service by the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
First of all we thank you for your stay at Yadis Ibn Khaldoun Tunis and we hope you return again. we will consider your comments. and thank you for your understanding Emna Sales department Yadis Ibn Khaldoun Tunis
4 out of 5
by Fouad8080

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Ibn Khaldoun December Tunis

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is oldish and certainly not lavish but clean and well-maintained. Staff/service is attentive and restaurant food is not elegant but good. Good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by emna, Hotel Management
Dear Customer ; First of all we thank you for honoring us staying at the Y We are pleased that you were satisfied with our services and that you enjoyed your stay at Yadis Ibn Khaldoun Tunis and writing your comments on expedia . Looking forward to welcoming you again at Yadis Ibn Khaldoun Tunis