Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

nice

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: comfortable room; free WiFi
Cons: in-room coffee
stayed in a handicapped room that was very spacious---great walk-in shower. Staff friendly; nice breakfast Centrally located right off Rt 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough Ontario

Very nice staff. Well maintained hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Nice new facility. Very friendly staff. Comfortable quiet room.
Location: There is a nice corner cafe on the quaint Main Street that serves excellent food. In fact there are a few good restaurants within walking distance.
After a long drive, we received a pleasant welcome and found our room to be spotlessly clean and nicely decorated. We would recommend this hotel highly.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Florence

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanest, friendliest ever
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent with superb service and a very friendly staff. Only problem was that there were not many dining options in the immediate area. We ate at a place called Fireside at the recommendation of the hotel staff. Food there was horrible and service was terrible. This restaurant is not affiliated with the hotel in any way so it's not a knock against the hotel. There just aren't any good dining options in the immediate area. If you stay here, be prepared to drive a distance for a decent dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and excellant staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great time and excellent customer service with amazing breakfast there indoor pool and spa perfect temp and clean room was clean and nice plenty of pillows as well good maid service the parking lot had good parking.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: We liked that all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Our girls love the pool and the hot tub and the hot chocolate.
We stayed here while visiting relatives. The hotel staff were all friendly and ready to help. Everyone was friendly and welcomed our relatives when they came to visit and swim in the pool. They even invited them to come the next morning and have breakfast with us. Love this hotel and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels