Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, Rhode Island

Nice, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
I traveled from Rhode Island 4and 1/2 hours away for my sons wrestling tournament and enjoyed my hotel stay here . It is clean, and overall pleasant experience
5 out of 5
by Kevin Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eddys

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good expirence everything was great. Nothing was bad about the hotel
2 out of 5
by Robert

Put Your Heaters/Coolers on a Maintenance Schedule

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
HVAC issues. Front desk allowed us to move. HVAC issues with second room. They gave me a ten dollar Amazon gift card, but that's not what I wanted. I wanted a good nights sleep, and didn't get it.
5 out of 5
by Lincoln

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and roomy, with a desk and an easy chair and ottoman. Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. What really made this hotel special was the staff. I needed to bring breakfast back to the room. The breakfast staff helped me fill my two trays, pushed the elevator button for me. Once on the floor, the housekeeper opened the door with my key. Everyone was very friendly. The breakfast was also exceptional. The hot egg dish changed from day to day, fresh cut up fruit, scones, and cinnamon rolls, waffles, oatmeal with toppings and yogurt. In the evenings there was coffee, cookies and fruit favored water offered in the lobby. This is an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. Good size room with a large bathroom. One of the nicest mid level hotels I've stayed at. Only stayed for one night on a busy trip, but would definitely stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Evan

Exceptional Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was a hotel that is dedicated to customer service. I truly had a great stay at this hotel with my family. It is definitely the best hotel in the area that you could possibly stay in.
4 out of 5
by David

Good.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel all around. The television in my room was not functioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

nice

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: comfortable room; free WiFi
Cons: in-room coffee
stayed in a handicapped room that was very spacious---great walk-in shower. Staff friendly; nice breakfast Centrally located right off Rt 6