Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pinole, CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Everything. I can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: As I said earlier, the location is great for restaurants, shopping. There's a zoo nearby, although we didn't visit.
I am a member of Best Western Rewards. That being said, this hotel was one of the nicest Best Westerns my husband and I have stayed at. We were there for a family member's funeral. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great - All kind of restaurants abound and there's a Mall nearby as well. Also, this place was immaculate! If there is one thing I hate is walking into a hotel, any hotel, and it having a bad odor. This place was truly a joy to walk into each time. Will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tupelo ms

Charged 250 to my credit card

Posted Jan 25, 2016
My baby girl 2 yrs old cut her foot on glass in room in floor and they charged us 250 dollar deposit on cc because of a spot of blood on a towel when it was their fault for not having the glass cleaned from other guests I do not recommend this hotel the check out was 12 then they rushed us saying it was 1130 now because of high volume if you say check out is 12 it's 12
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Rates was good and you got good service.
Cons: Don't know of anything that needed to be changed.
Location: I was there on business didn't have time to site see.
We only stayed one night and it was a very nice & clean hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice clean hotel in Tupelo

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Enjoyed our 1 night stay here, as a stopover between the drive home from Memphis to Atlanta. The staff were friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was a good assortment of food - waffles, bagels, toast, cereals, fruit, yogurt etc. Would happily recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel, walking distance to restaurants.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort of bed and friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness. They need someone to walk around and make sure things are being cleaned properly.
Location: Several chain restaurants within walking distance.
Nice hotel. You have several choices for dinner withing walking distance. The hotel and rooms look nice. The staff was very friendly. The only thing that was disappointing was the cleanliness. The room was not very clean. The bathroom was clean, but the room needed to be vacuumed, and had a blood stain on one of the pillows. Also, the pull out did not have any sheets and there was none in the room. Had to go to the front desk to pick up. Lamp by bed was broken, and the handle to the room has issues. Also,the hallways needed to be vacuumed badly. Not stained, just debris. I was there 2 nights and both nights the floor had the same trash on them. The breakfast was decent, about the same at most of these type of hotels, but again, the tables, chairs, and floor were very dirty both mornings. Lots of food on chairs, tables, etc. I had to get a wet napkin and clean the table the second morning. They really need someone walking around cleaning after guests finish. The staff were very friendly, and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia ms

Near shopping

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great decor, pretty pool, nice spacious rooms, friendly staff, wonderful location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edith from New Port Richey

Best Western Tupelo is the BEST!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
From start to finish, perfect! The bedding was some of the most comfortable, the breakfast had everything you could possibly want and was delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful. Can't remember a time when I have had a more pleasant hotel stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Atlanta

Vacationing Atlantan

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean, and the furnishings were comfortable and more upscale than most hotels. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were too soft for our comfort. The bathroom was decorated nicely and very clean. There were plenty of thick, soft towels and the usual toiletries. Breakfast was a good variety of hot and cold foods that were presented nicely. The lady in charge of breakfast made sure there was plenty of food available, and there was adequate seating so there was no waiting for a table. We did not have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice. We will stay here the next time we stay in Tupelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Spanish Fort Alabama

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed seeing Elvis's home where he was born and seeing all the information about what happened from his birth until his death. This was worth the trip. Went on to Memphis to Graceland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels