Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids kept me up

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Kids kept me awake till 2 am after I called front desk twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Great bed. Shower and towels were good

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very good location to restaurants. Room was clean. Great bed. Sower and towels were nice. Refrigator and microwave were a bonus. Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

NC to MS - Tupelo stop

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Updated and clean. The breakfast was good too.
Cons: My son and I thought the pillows where too hard. Pillows are a tough to satisfy.
Location: It was a good stopping point on my way to Oxford. I had been on the road for 9 hours and it was getting late.
I had already booked this place since I knew my son and I would have been driving for almost 9 hours. It was a good stopping point on our way to Oxford. The front desk person was very nice and we were checked in quite swiftly. The best part of seeing an updated room and it was very clean. Then the bonus was the soft bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel and room were beautiful and clean. The breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place! Great free drinks!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This is a very nice and well ran hotel. We had an issue with our door keys. It ended up being the actual door lock. Alicia and crew quickly jumped on it and threw us in another room in an instant! Best place in Tupelo and great free drink happy hour. Thanks Alicia!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The staff was very nice and the breakfast was delicious. We have already book to go back for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Gem in Tupelo!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Awesome from reception to departure. A lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by Gene F

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fellow guests were very noisy letting doors slam continually
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Business traveler, great location for my purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Incredible good staff, great hospitality, will stay again.