Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

OK for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Odd location, pleasant staff, nice bed & linen, fair breakfast. Common areas rundown and fitness room should be maintained & cleaned - or shut down. Overall impression - fair for the rate charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Clarion tupelo MS.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This was perfect for my last minute trip to my father's funeral. After going through hurricane Irma my finances we're strained. The refrigerator, microwave, all night coffee and tea and being pet friendly met all of my needs. The wi fi was not the best. It kept going in and out. The room was clean but there were a few knats. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Ar

loved the area .

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Staff and close to downtown
Close to many restaurants and a large mall and the privacy was very good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grungy

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very dimly lit and kind of grungy feeling. The staff was helpful but the entire stay felt sketchy. The entire place made me feel I needed a shower after staying just one night. We only stayed to sleep and get back on the road but I would not recommend it for an extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Grungy, We are apologies for your in convince but if you told during those time so we can fix those issue and make enjoyable stay after that we extremely apologies for your stay and hopefully you give another chance for make better stay.
5 out of 5
by Huiling

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your Great review and we will see you soon !!
4 out of 5
by RACHAEL

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was behind another hotel and possibly a bar. I came late at night and the lighting was poor. There was construction across the parking lot on what appeared to be another hotel, but was pretty creepy with the poor lighting. Everything else about the stay was fine. The woman checking us in was pleasant and the room was clean enough. I did not use the shower so can't comment on the cleanliness of that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your review and we will use this comment for better stay. we will see you soon !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I slept the best sleep I have slept in a hotel ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
we are really appreciate your great review and we will see you soon !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
online it said hotel had a pool along with guest washer and dryer but after I booked, which was non refundable, I found out that the hotel had neither. very disappointed that I couldn't cancel my reservation. to me this is false advertising. I feel like my money was stolen from me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
we appreciate your review but online we do not advertise the pool but after that we extremely apologies for your stay and hopefully you give another chance for better stay in future.
4 out of 5
by aleta m

Staying due 2 medical reasons

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The lady @ the front desk when we arrived was very friendly & helpful. Funny 2. The breakfast was great. The room was very nice except the sheets. It's hard 2 example, but they felt hard. I'm referring 2 only the top sheet. Otherwise I slept fine. Wld stay again & n fact we r next month. My husband sees Dr. Hancock 4 his eye condition, so we will no doubt B staying ea month 4 awhile. As long as we can get a gd rate u will B the place we will stay.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
the room was great but it had a musty smell.