Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Ole Ms vs Alabama

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: very close to everything
We stayed in Tupelo and drove with friends to Oxford to watch the game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from polk city, iowa

Super Comfy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I'm pretty picky & was completely satisfied other than not having a complimentary breakfast. Kinda important when you throw kids into the mix, but you can buy breakfast from the bistro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The wall outlets were wore out and I told them about it so maybe it'll be fixed. The ac was good and nicer Toliet paper. No fills.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Mattoon

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Just watch the tub; with its curved bottom it is a bit slippery for showing. Great showed hear though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good to go

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Good accessible hotel, good location for our holiday
Cons: Don't know
Location: We visited Elvis's birthplace, which was very good, also a car museum also good numerous restaurants to visit depending on your choice
Good hotel, clean, comfy and good location, staff very friendly, southern hospitality shines
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service here was absolutely terrible. Our check in time was 3 pm. We arrived at 2:50 and were told our room was not ready. We had to wait in the lobby for an entire hour waiting on our room to be cleaned. The hotel manager was at the front desk as I went several times to ask if the room was ready yet and voice our dissatisfaction, and clearly heard the employee being very rude to me and never even glanced up. If customer service is important to you in a hotel, DO NOT STAY HERE. The pool is also tiny and only 5 feet deep, the pictures are very misleading.