Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Wonderful place

Posted Dec 18, 2016
My lady and I had the time of my life we enjoyed the bed and the room size and especially the jacuzzi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The bed was the most uncomfortable that I have slept in for years while on the road. There was a lot of noise from outside the room all night long. Generally stay in a different hotel chain but unfortunately they were booked solid. Hotel staff was nice however when I mentioned all of this during checkout nothing was offered and all that was said was have a nice day. The only plus was when I arrived they had someone playing guitar and he was entertaining. Will not be going back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great night, would stay again. Room clean, bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Ole Ms vs Alabama

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: very close to everything
We stayed in Tupelo and drove with friends to Oxford to watch the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from polk city, iowa

Super Comfy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I'm pretty picky & was completely satisfied other than not having a complimentary breakfast. Kinda important when you throw kids into the mix, but you can buy breakfast from the bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good to go

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Good accessible hotel, good location for our holiday
Cons: Don't know
Location: We visited Elvis's birthplace, which was very good, also a car museum also good numerous restaurants to visit depending on your choice
Good hotel, clean, comfy and good location, staff very friendly, southern hospitality shines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is in a great location!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I was booked in online a simple process my room was exactly as advertised i enjoyed my stay and was treated well it was a very clean room with the right amount of space to be able to enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Desk clerk was friendly. Room was clean and bed was as comfortable as you can expect in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryant ar

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Great place. Very clean! Staff was very feiendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, TN

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The staff was super nice and the room was very clean. I have high standards and this hotel met them.