Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Better towels
I stayed here because I have a small dog. It is hard to find a pet friendly hotel that does not smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Very adequate

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Nice location, quiet.
Cons: The breakfast was a little boring. Definitely could use more options than grape jelly for toast. Walls are pretty thin.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, except a good Sonics.
Enjoyed our stay. Was comfortable, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from 37064

BAD Service

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
I've attempted multiple avenues to contact someone about my stay. The place is nice for the money and location... However, my air and fridge were broke, so I called the front desk. Jeff said he'd be right up, so after an hr I called back and asked if he was coming and said on my way and came up to look at my air. It was obvious he was annoyed and didn't want to be there. He blamed us for messing with it and then got very loud when I said we didn't. I yelled back and he started yelling and walked out. I didn't want to get kicked out of the room because there were no rooms available, so we left the door open most of the night. I stay in the Fulton MS Days Inn a couple nights per week for work and really like it and the staff. However, is like to be compensated for the horrible service Nd bad experience or I'm gonna start staying elsewhere and also tell Royota to remove it from our list for people to stay when in MS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackconville Florida

Nice 1 night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: friendly staff - comfortable beds - Pet friendly
Cons: more non smoking rooms
Location: we were not looking for anything other than a good nights sleep
would have been all 5's if we had had the no-smoking room we had asked for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bom lugar para se ficar em Fulton

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Localização, estacionamento, limpeza dos quartos. Quanto ao café é simples, mas fomos no Wal Mart e compramos frios, portanto tudo ficou tranquilo.
Cons: somente a cama extra
Location: bom local.
Ficamos em quatro pessoas, a cama reserva não tem conforto necessário precisaria ser melhorada..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from wv

passing thru

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hottest shower I have had in a motel definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz from Ft Stewart GA

good service.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
the lady at the front desk recognized me immediately. she was polite and very friendly. checked me in and sent us to bed. it was great. the nightstand also had 2 usb ports, I thought that was pretty cool and it made it easier to charge my devices. the breakfast had actual biscuits and gravy! my boys loved it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Dangerous

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The first disconcerting thing was that there was a group of 6 to 8 men loitering in the back of the parking lot for several hours. Then the light fixture in the toilet/shower area had no cover and the wiring and bulbs were totally exposed and this was very upsetting. Room was ok but would never stay again or recommend to anyone. In fact, would recommend they not stay in Fulton at all.