Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake St Louis Mo

We went on a road trip to visit Elvis's birthplac

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The lady at the front desk was very helpful.
Cons: The linen all needs to be replaced
Location: The location for us was perfect.
The road trip to see Elvis's birthplace was worth the time. The hotel was close to the property. It was ok, but nothing special.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald E. from McMinnville, Tn

DARK ROOM WITH UNCOMFORTABLE MATRESS!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible mattress and terrible lighting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Up To Date

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a photography shoot so I just needed a comfortable room and that was provided up to date flat screen tv
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidney from Tuscaloosa , al

Needs some work on room

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
A/c / heater fan made horrible noise all night , wind was blowing outside , seal on door was no good , made awful sound , was not pleased with room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

STOLEN BRACELET!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
My bracelet was stolen from my room and I was yelled at by housekeeper who was the only person who had been in my room. Management did NOTHING!! I contacted the police!!! I will NEVER be back!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from MS

Disappointed

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
I was absolutely disappointed with my visit to Days Inn in Fulton. When I first arrived the desk clerk was laying on the couch playing with her IPad and didn't get up as soon as I walked in. She was very rude. Hotels.com booked my room in the wrong town and Mary (desk clerk) refused to help me get it changed. Hotels.com called the hotel with me standing in front of her and she refused to answer the phone and help me get my room switched. She had an attitude and told me this was my own fault. I would advise anyone to pay a little extra to stay somewhere else. Hotel was not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TINA from Tupelo

3 star

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don"t GO HERE

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The room was filthy. Toilet was broken. No handles on the tub and shower. No coffee supplies. I'll never go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Fairhope

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
This was an average hotel. The staff were helpful & friendly... There appeared to be some renovations taking place, although it didn't affect us. Rooms are equipped with fridge & microwave. The bathroom area was spacious, roomy desk area, internet worked well. It was easy to access from whatever direction you're coming from. There was food in any direction, since Tupelo is such a small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels