Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Fulton

Hit a few bars and had nice place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Days Inn review

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoyed my stay. It was not noisy and I slept well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special but price was right and easy access.
3 out of 5
by CELIA from Curitiba

Relação boa de custo e benefício.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
O quarto apesar da placa de não fumantes estava com cheiro muito forte de cigarro e a máquina de café da manhã com defeito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Tupelo Three Day Weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel was close to quite a few restaurants.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast could have used a little meat.
Location: The hotel was in close proximity to the Elvis Presley birthplace.
I was able to quickly check in and the front desk staff was very friendly. Even the Klansmen, out in the parking lot, were friendly. The rooms were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Chattanooga

Nice, Inexpensive Place to Stay in Tupelo

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Days Inn Tupelo - very nice motel for the money. The rooms are large. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good, with waffles, yogurt, fruit, bread, cereal, and juice. Bathrooms were clean. Building looks nice from the outside. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place sucks!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The traffic running outside the hotel was noisy. The housekeeping was non-existent. The bathroom was dirty. The towels were thin and dingy. It sucked for what I paid.
1 out of 5
by Bradley from Marietta

Not a good experience

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is out of the way, and not worth it once you find it. We stop to check in on our way to a football game in Oxford. The cigarette smoke in the reception area was pungent. We checked in, but then picked another hotel to spend the night. Wasted money, wasted time and the hotel is a waste of bricks and bed sheets.
4 out of 5
by Bob.M

Good stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Small town stay. Quiet and nice. Staff are nice, love their breakfast. Overall it's a good place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake St Louis Mo

We went on a road trip to visit Elvis's birthplac

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The lady at the front desk was very helpful.
Cons: The linen all needs to be replaced
Location: The location for us was perfect.
The road trip to see Elvis's birthplace was worth the time. The hotel was close to the property. It was ok, but nothing special.