Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Location: great location
very noisy and loud...bathroom needs up grade, not ideally recommended for business travel or kid friendly. no elevators
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The floors were wet. The towels were wet. It smelled like mildew.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another hotel would be better use of money

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Front desk woman at check in was so nice, she did her best to give us the best room for my pregnant condition, i.e. Avoiding the stairs. Really sweet. And the room initially looked nice, ac worked fine, etc but the bathroom was gross --there was caramelized urine under the toilet seat. And every time it flushed, it sounded like a dying animal. The pool itself was clean, but the lawn chairs weren't clean, and all four were cracked plastic in one place or another. Breakfast was lacking-- cereal was only option, so the money we saved choosing this hotel would've better been used at the best western 5 miles up the road, because we paid for it going out to breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearl, MS

FILTHY. GROSS. SMELLY

Posted Jul 25, 2017
All I can say is that the lady at the desk was nice and the bed was kind of comfortable. Otherwise this was probably one of the nastiest hotel rooms I have EVER stayed in. The carpet was badly stained, trash on the floor, even though it was a non smoking room it smelled terribly of stale cigarette smoke, weird stains on the wall, stains on the bed spread, even the parking lot and walkways to the rooms where litter infested...I could just go on and on. They say you get what you pay for, I guess I paid to spend the night in a slum of a pig sty....
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Last minute booking, made the right decision

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here at the last minute, literally booked the room from the parking lot, it was clean, the front desk was very friendly, and the rooms were comfortable and not bad, the pool was nice. If I had the choice to stay here again I would. The washer and dryer are very adequate and get the job done
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Clean and comfy

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Comfortable room modestly equipped. Clean and quiet. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was an average room at best. The customer service was good but the facility could use maintenance.
4 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels