Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

comfortable economical

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Cons: room supplies, coffee, washcloths weren't replaced but front desk gladly gave them when asked
front desk staff friendly, breakfast delicious, quiet rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: A little cleaner our great grandson found a pill in floor and bigger pillows
Location: We were close to the car museum, the birth place of elvis , the buffalo zoo and park and the fair
It was in the middle of everything we wanted to see very good location
1 out of 5
by Lora from Birmingham, Alabama

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was hot when we got to it. It ranked of cigarette smoke when it was supposed to be a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Dwayne W.

North Pole

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
A/C worked but did not automatically cut off after the room reached a comfortable temp. Had to get up to manually cut on and off during the night. WiFi reception was less than adequate. Price was very good but not worth the above mentioned inadequacies. Called front desk twice to report the WiFi problem and got no answer. Took the 10 second walk to the lobby and clerk was sitting in the dining area and jumped up when I entered. Just didn't answer phone that he could hear ringing.
5 out of 5
by JFdes

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est bien situé à quelques minutes en voiture du centre ville de la maison d'enfance d'Elvis Presley
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay for a night when travelling

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast and staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Great location because a lot of restaurant and stores all around
Staff nice and breakfast was okay. Fridge, microwave, hair dryer available in the room. Not the best quality and furnitures look old but for the price this is good and even better than other hotel in the same category. Finally not so bad for a night when travelling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Front desk

Posted Jun 1, 2015
There wasno one at the front desk when i went to check in. Waited 45 minutes before the guy showed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was nice

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and the room. The continental breakfast was really the only thing that didn't exceed my expectations.