Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Convenient to places to shop, dinners, and highway

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were also clean. Everything about the place was first class. The breakfast food was good and the space was very comfortable. We did not use the pool or workout room. I would have no problem recommending Fairfield to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Location: All restaurants you can think of are nearby as well as a mall.
My stay was great with the exception of the pool not being open at the time, Weight room was nice and staff very friendly. Rooms are extra clean with HOT showers. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late arrival

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The hotel is convenient to I 22 and all the restaurants, etc at the crossings. Staff was very helpful in getting us the right room for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! Nice staff! I’ll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
HVAC located within the room was noisy. Otherwise everything was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The front desk staff was pleasant and very helpful! Had trouble with AC first night better the 2nd. Free breakfast wasn’t worth elevator ride down! Housekeeping never showed up to bring fresh towels and make bed the 2nd night we had to go get towels at front desk at 12:30 a.m. after driving back from the football game in Strakville. Would I stay again possiblely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Clean and convenient as usual. Staff was friendly as well.
5 out of 5
by Dixie

Tupelo Treasure

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The place is just so so.... nothing special. Even though we had the thermostat set at 71, it never cooled down enough to be comfortable. Was warm and stuffy all night. The TV only worked intermittently. Kept getting the "no signal" sign.