Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Southern Hospitality

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Very up to date
Location: Waffle House and a nice Baseball Complex
The staff was great! They let us check in early after coming in off of a Red-eye flight and driving cross state. Then they let me take a bath in the room next door because ours wouldn't plug and it was too much trouble to move everything. So accommodating for our crazy weekend to an unknown new place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great place. Very friendly and cordial staff including bedroom / cleaning personnel. The only negative was we were in the 4 lane / interstate highway side which was noisy while sleeping. Great place but sleep on the opposite side of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here, good value

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Well located for business purposes, nicely appointed, friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and quiet rooms. Just a hop, skip and a jump from Oxford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Well managed property

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good Mexican restaurant close by. El Agave.
Clean modern decor. Nice friendly staff. Great Breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Only complaint, is the A/C units are too extreme. Would either be too cold or too warm. Could not regulate. Great hotel though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

extremely noisy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: easy to get to although there are NO signs directing traffic to the entrance
noise from close proximity to major highway woke us up many times during the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast was good.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk was confused about the dates of the stay. I showed them reservation paper on day 1,but they were still calling on my cellphone and also deactivated the room entrance card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, United States of America

Convenient, right off the interstate

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, location
The hotel was very clean and well organized. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our stay was very relaxing.