Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great location! Rooms were very clean & great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Aleena

A birthday weekend for my 13 yo daughter

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked one suite and one two queen bed rooms. I didn't get the suite but we just took the rooms we were given. The rooms were very nice and clean and the kids had a blast swimming in the pool! The breakfast buffet was very good, with choices of sausage, eggs, gravy & buiscuits, and then all of the usual cereals, oatmeal (with great toppings like raisins, walnuts and maple sugar), waffle maker and bagels, muffins, & danish. They also have free coffee and tea at all times with several choices of flavored creams. The beds were very comfy. We enjoyed our stay and would suggest it to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Good location near a lot of dining options

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Immaculate rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was subpar. Food was bland and the fruit was not fresh. The wi-fi --even with the paid upgrade -- was terrible. Not enough hot water.
Location: Eat at the Blue Canoe. Fantastic food, great beer tap selection, and live music every night. The Neon Pig is also worth a stop.
First, the negative: the hot water was spotty, resulting in a warm shower only about half the time; the wi-fi was terrible*. I had to pay for the upgrade just to be able to FaceTime with my kids, and even then it had issues; the breakfast buffet was worth skipping. * Worth pointing out that my company has three facilities in this area, and the internet quality is terrible at all of them as well. The lack of a quality ISP in the area rather than poor hotel networking is probably to blame. The good, however, was enough that I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It even smelled pleasant, as opposed to that "hotel room" smell I'm used to at most places I've stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness of facility.
Cons: Breakfast. Poor access to I-22.
Room was good and clean. Breakfast was poor quality but there were ample choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. I would recommend that they put a sign on the main road so people know how to get to the hotel because it sits back really far and is hard to figure out how to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It's alright it's not bad Gjjkvcdddyi Think ill Dghjk Dfhjjk Dfhjjk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean!!!!
This hotel is a 5 star for sure! Great staff, very clean, beds comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was hot, fresh, and good. It was very close to restaurants, shopping and the interstate. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Macon, ga

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
For the money a great stay comfortable bed and nice hotel