Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Jackson, MS

Clean, nice AND cheap. Tri-fecta.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay at the HGI. I stay in many of these properties when I travel for work and given the location/price for this one, I was thoroughly impressed! I'm very picky about the cleanliness of hotel rooms and this was the cleanest room I've ever stayed in, including other HGI properties. The The pillow was so comfortable I debated on calling the front desk and seeing how much it would cost me to take it with me. I'll be back next time I'm in Tupelo for work.
5 out of 5
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane from Scottsdale

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. I like the fact that I don't need to leave the hotel - when I'm traveling on business, I don't want to get in the car to get something to eat. Hilton Garden Hotels are always my first choice. For those who like a little nightlife, this hotel is in a great area - in the newly renovated downtown area.
5 out of 5
by Paul from NZ

Great staff service at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and restaurant food beautiful. Nice room clean nothing a bother with any if the staff. Walking distance to automotive museum worth a visit. Nice town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good hotel but bad service

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I reserved a king room And they gave me a two queen bed without notyfing me, with the argument that the Ac was not working , I would not stay or reserve through this website anymore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Apr 2, 2016
We had a one night stay and the staff there is so over the top!
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Copper Canyon,TX

The only real option in Tupalo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
There really isn't anywhere else to stay in Tupalo, but this is a very nice hotel in a great location. Excellent restaurants within walking distance. Downtown Tupalo is getting nicely fixed up. Elvis' birthplace is 3 minutes away. We had a quick overnight while visiting colleges, on our way to Ole Miss the next morning.
3 out of 5
by Hans from Falun

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Finns lite affärer i närheten, stänger dock ganska tidigt, lugnt områden. Ligger några restauranger i närområdet på gångavstånd. Vi besökte Elvisrelaterade platser, bil är ett måste. Kolla in bilmuseumet som ligger i nära anslutning till hotellet. Finns ett köpcentrum i området, men det är ganska långt dit. Överlag känner vi oss nöjd med vistelsen på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Vivian from Greenwood

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff! Housekeeping staff were especially nice and friendly!