Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfort

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Looks of room. Great bed. Second time staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

No runing water

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything was good, but they cut our runing water and it was very inconvinient that we couldnt shower and had to clean up with some water bottles. They promised 15,000 points but have not received them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Memphis

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Stop over on our way to Liberty Bowl. Hotel seemed New and was very much a good price with good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for what you get

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Even with the two beds and a pull out couch, the really wasn't much privacy in the room, just a small divider. The bed comforters were cheap and itchy. Only one TV for the entire room. Old light fixtures and the bathroom water pressure was terrible. Cheap toilet paper, soap and hair products. Thin walls, which makes it easy to hear everything. A few good things: Good internet, free breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room size was great, cleanliness, bed comfort, quiet, great breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location was good. Close to a Wal-Mart, not many restaurants but overall not bad.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Overall cleanliness was great, room was really big, staff were nice. I really have no complaints at all. If I were ever in the area again, I would stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, Tn

Very clean and better price than going to Tupelo.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Close to the community college.
Only problem we had was we asked for late check out and desk said no problem. But, housekeeping kept knocking on door to see when we are leaving even though we had do not disturb on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stop at on way to Florida.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place, my only complaint was I had to wait five minutes before the staff came from the back to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted May 29, 2016
We was passing through on our way back home from vacation and absolutely wish we had time to stay an extra day at the hotel. Nice pool and awesome staff!!! The breakfast was good also. Love the feeling of a clean and comfortable hotel when your tired. A big thanks to the staff.......keep up the good work. God Bless❤❤
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Great hotel for couple or family.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: cozy feeling and atmosphere
Location: Stayed overnight while traveling, did not "do" anything in the area.
Comfortable bed, roomy room, great breakfast buffet.