Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Old property

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Fair...old property ... Carpet smelly and stained...
4 out of 5
by Fern from Memphis Tn

Fern stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Limited parking. One way traffic very dangerous narrow path for back entrance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was definitely my favorite motel during my 2 week vacation. The front desk clerk exuded warmth and I felt very welcomed and that they appreciated my business. Room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by MARK from Albuquerque

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeping staff was great. The room had some minor repairs that needed to be done but was comfortable overall. It was a disappointment, though, that they advertized free breakfast until 9:30 and free coffee all day when I went down one morning at 9:10 and the breakfast was completely closed and cleaned up and there was no coffee in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Weak service. Room cleanliness could have been better. Breakfast was decent. Overall experience not accordingly to the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
I had trouble with controlling Air conditioner temperature. The pillows were too small like cushions and difficult to sleep on.
5 out of 5
by Kaneshia from Oxford

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice & relaxing I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the conference center

Posted Nov 22, 2015
It was a good price for the and the breakfast had the most choice of items that I have seen in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Dirty room with cigarette burns in the bedspreads. Very sad. Staff was friendly but looked messy. Wrinkled shirts and stained clothing. Working at a hotel may not be a dream job, but I sure wish employees cared more about themselves and their workplace. Poor management by a this establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Mac Patel General Manager