Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel was updated, clean and comfortable. Got a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Posted Jan 14, 2017
nicest red roof we've ever experienced pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice room

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The rooms were clean and updated. The hotel was close to restaurants and just off the main road which made it easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

Nice convenient for travelers

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean, felt safe. Staff very helpful, will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Leisure

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, good location.
Cons: More towels!!!
Hotel met our needs for a quick weekend to enjoy bike riding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Red Roof Tupelo

Posted Oct 23, 2016
There were bugs in the room. My husband stayed there last week do not book this hotel. He killed bugs on the bed and floor I am pretty sure the dead bugs that I found on his clothes were bed bugs..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is fantastic

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The outside wasn't anything magnificent but the room was nice! Very clean and very comfortable! And the staff was amazing!!! This place was well worth the price! And so easy to get to. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to birthplace of Elvis.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Elvis birthplace is worth a visit.
Hotel was looking a bit grubby and tired. Staff were friendly and good ,easy to find location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Convenient to Natchez Trace Parkway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The iron and ironing board came in handy because son's uniform was wet. It rained the first day of tournament.
Cons: Serve Eggs for breadfast
Location: Convenient to Natchez Trace Parkway and the Soccer Complex and the Interstate.
We needed a place for the Tupelo Soccer Tournament that would allow dogs. Motel was close to the park and restaurants we like. We stayed in the new section which has elevator so it is easy for my old bones to go up and down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice hotel. Wouldn't mind staying there again

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel was great. I enjoyed the staff. The rooms were comfortable and service was great. Also enjoyed the pool. Everything was just great.