Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tupelo,Ms

Nothing fancy but everything you would need.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good. Friendly staff. Nice pool cozy rooms cold ac
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I don't want to write about my experience, I was willing to give you a numbers rating and take a bit of my time, next time I won't bother.
3 out of 5
by Sumith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast could have more variety; very limited choices.
It is an older facility; could use some updating. Example: the TV in our room was very old and the cable service was challenging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some improvements needed

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The young lady who signed me in that night was very sweet, professional and friendly. She brought extra towels and pillows to my room that night, per my request. However, the room was not in as good of shape as I felt it should have been. The television didn't work ("digital channel signals too low"), the sink wouldn't drain properly, the commode swirled water around but would not empty, the bathroom floor and tub had dried nail polish drops everywhere and there was a child's glitter sticker on the bathroom floor; there were used cups under the sink stand that had not been cleaned up from the last person's stay, the volume knob on the radio was stuck on the highest volume, the chair was greasy and needed to be cleaned; the shower knobs were loose; the cold water in the shower would suddenly stop and the hot water would burn me for several seconds at intervals; the ironing board was broken and would not stand up to be used; the left side of the toilet seat was broken (the plastic part that connected it was on the floor under the commode); the tub walls had dirty spots on them that needed to be cleaned off; the bed sheets were clean, but there was a crumb of something in the bed when I turned back the sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Amanda Daniels General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 662-844-4464
3 out of 5
by Harvey W.

Good business trip

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
For business trip . Try to find a cheap motel for one night . This served the purpose.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from tupelo,ms

awesome weekend.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Kimberly, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Amanda Daniels General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 662-844-4464
3 out of 5
by annika from Stockholm

Sådär

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ok för en natts övernattning, men inte mer. Vi fick ett rökrum, trots att vi beställt ett icke rökrum. Frukosten spartansk. Ligger lite off, svårt att hitta. Lite läskigt område.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important.Thank you for your response! Sincerely, Amanda Daniels General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 662-844-4464
4 out of 5
by Melinda from Oxford

Romance & Relaxation

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room appeared clean but the furniture had severe wear and tear on some pieces. The bed was extremely comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. The carpet felt sticky to the bottoms of our feet and could use a good steam cleaning. There wasn't enough of a selection on the continental breakfast for us but if you were in a pinch it would suffice. The location was a little undesirable but the pool area was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Melinda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement and Correction's to the hotel. Our staff will continuously strive to improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Amanda Daniels General Manager Rodeway Inn & Suites 662-844-4464
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 13, 2015
This hotel is very conveniently located near the freeway.