Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junk in bed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
What a nice hotel only to have the maids ruin my week. My first night I found a back to school list between the sheets. This tells me the linens had not ben changed. I asked the GM to make sure my linens were changed daily after what I had found. This fell on deaf ears. They changed the sheet once in 7 nights. The floors were not vacumed until my last day. High quality facility with low, low quality service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Trip to Tupelo

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Very clean and confortable, great location and parking facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Price was right but I was expecting a nicer room. Hotel needs a major overhaul. People were very nice however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very welcoming front desk clerk. Nice and comfortable room. Location is OK for overnight stop close to highway. Only "but" is that tiling on showwe needed some serious scrubbing. Other than that I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Clean room, great breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was clean, and had very comfortable beds. Easy access to Hwy. Good hot breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel was great and convinient. The complimentary breakfast was larger than most and they refreshed things quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were roomy and clean!
Cons: A pool would have been nice.
Location: Nice, safe area. Really didn't look around too much, just passing through.
We had a large room on the first floor. The room was well appointed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and felt safe. Nice hotel at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt.Vernon, Mo

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Found this to be a nice and comfortable place to stay. Will stay here on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast MO

Very nice and clean

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and Comfortable
Cons: Not much hot breakfast food ready at 8:30.
Location: Just passing thru easy to find and quite.
Very nice clean rooms good price. Staff pleasant. Nice outdoor area could even grill if wanting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Overall a really nice hotel would absolutely stay again!