Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely country hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Holiday residence is a farm that has been converted into a very pleasant place to stay. The rooms were comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. The grounds were lovely and the food was excellent, rustic fare. I would suggest staying here only if you have transport as it is a bit off the beaten path. However, the hotel does provide a reasonably priced taxi service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belarus

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Everythig there is cosy, there is no noise at all.
Cons: All year long working swimming pool
Location: There are a lot of nice towns and inetersting places to visit. Be sure that the owner will give tell you in detail what is better to see!
Good hotel with its own spirit. If you want to relax, get some fresh air and be out of noisy towns this is the place for you. Nice staff, good conditions, real nice breakfast, all that creats nice atmosphere and makes you feel like home.
5 out of 5
by bob from from america

Amazing Country Setting

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Entrance easily located by many well placed signs. Leave the city and go right into the country surrounded by grape fields. You arrive at an large Italian estate with a giant figure 8 swimming pool. They have a row of bungalow apartments behind the large house. They offer fabulous meals made from their own veggies, fruits and meats. AMAZING Dinner was accompanied by their own produced bottle of wine. We did not use them but they have tennis courts, playground, gardens. Pool side they have very clean changing rooms and restroom. They even brought our lunch to us by the pool. We were spoiled and catered to. Highly recommend this destination!!! English speaking was a plus for us :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Near London

Disappointing host.

Posted Sep 10, 2011
Very disappointing host. Also the pool was out of action. We booked 2 nights but left after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Offre un'idea di disarmo

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: Andrebbe ripreso e creato qualche interesse
Location: Non in grado di esprimersi
Soggiorno breve per partecipare a vicina cerimonia nuziale.
5 out of 5
by Sabino Giovan from napoli

bello

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
bello
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rijswijk ZH

Mooie locatie

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: De prachtige omgeving en het terrein zelf. Ziet er allemaal prachtig uit.
Cons: zou t niet weten.
Location: De residentie ligt midden in de gaarden. Dichtbij is een redelijk grote plaats. Voor de rst ligt het centraal voor de meeste dingen die worden bezocht
Hele gastvrije mensen. Niets was teveel. Prachtige locatie. We hadden een 2 kamer appartement. Het was heerlijk rustig en de gastheer Michele gaf ons iedere dag een kaart of plattegrond mee van de dingen die we gingen bezichtigen. Ook zijn we verschillende keren met hen op stap geweest naar een leuk plaatsje. Toen wij er waren, waren er veel feesten rondom ons. Het was erg leuk. Ook gemakkelijk dat je bij hen kunt eten s avonds. Smaakte heerlijk allemaal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Napoli

Hotel grazioso essenziale tra frutteti e vigneti

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità e i profumi di campagna in primavera.L'aria pulitissima.La pulizia generale e della camera.
Expedia non aveva dato comunicazione della prenotazione,pur avendo accettato il pagamento ed inviata la conferma mail !!Quindi all'arrivo mio e suo imbarazzo.Poi gentilmente mi ha fornito camera e servizi pattuiti.La qualità e quantità era quella pattuita ed attesa. L'hotel è in campagna a 4 km dai centri abitati e per raggiungerlo bisogna percorrere provinciali e strade di lavoro.Ci sono i cartelli,ma di sera e notte non è facile.Ma questo era atteso:se si vuole la campagna,ci sono anche svantaggi. Molto suggestiva la doppia siepe di rosmarino all'ingresso,lunga un centinaio di metri. Camera pulitissima,buona fornitura di biancheria da bagno,colazione varia con ciliegie appena colte.Forse buffet è pretenzioso,ma buona continentale sì.