Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canterbury UK

Bad service

Posted Apr 9, 2016
No one at hotel when arrived at 7.10pm when hours said till 8pm. Had to call a number on my overseas mobile. Took another 20 minutes to arrive. Room was ok but the annexe was several streets away. Not very flexible on breakfast time. 8am start late for experiencing sights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Do not stay here!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Horrible service, VERY rude at check in. Refused to serve us breakfast as a "Bed and Breakfast". We stated that we had a 7:50 am train to catch the next morning but we're told at check in that breakfast didn't even START until 8am!! We were given 2 apples and 2 nectarines that were over ripe - to suffice as our breakfast that we paid for. B&B owner/mgr. wanted to keep our passports while we went up to the room to get settled in. He was angry when I said I would wait in the lobby until he documented our paperwork and return our passports to us. Bathroom hot water ran out after one quick shower. No heat in bedroom. No one was ever on site again after we checked in. We had to go 1/2 mile down the street in the dark to ask another hotel establishment to call us a cab to the train station. Terrible place. Waste of money. So disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Grazioso hotel al centro di Torino

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: comodità di posizione.
Cons: non abbiamo potuto lasciare i bagagli per qualche ora ( abbiamo lasciato la stanza alle 11,00 ed avevamo l' aereo alle 18,00 )
Comodo e centrale, abbiamo potuito muoverci a piedi per visitare tutto quello che ci eravamo prefissati di vedere. Il personale è molto serio e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Hotel ? B&B

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, posizione, professionalità
Bella camera, ottima posizione, buona pulizia, ma mi aspettavo un hotel invece di un B&B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione centralissima, camera graziosa ma calda

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Posizione,la pulizia e la colazione
Cons: Il bagno
Posizione ottima, vicinissima piazza Castello, camera graziosa, bagno scomodo (doccia con tenda), colazione abbondante. Da prendere in considerazione anche x rapporto qualità -prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

confortevole e in pieno centro

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: l'eleganza sobria e raffinata. La location centrale.
Questo B&B è veramente gradevole, elegante e in pieno centro a Torino. in pochi minuti si è in piazza Castello o in piazza Statuto e vicino ci sono diverse linee urbane che facilmente collegano alle principali stazioni della città. la camera ha tutti i confort necessari e la colazione è molto ricca e raffinata. il personale estremamente cordiale. una sola nota: alcune camere distano 200 metri dalla struttura principale e potrebbe essere un po' disagevole andare a fare colazione in caso di cattivo tempo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nice

proche centre historique bien placé

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: accueil
Cons: literie dure
Location: plein centre
personnel parfait très accueillant. petit déjeuner inclus bon. propreté. rapport prix service convenable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrale, struttura un po' vecchia, ma pulita.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: colazione e pulizia stanze
Cons: la struttura. troppo decadente
Location: posizione ottima, con garage comodi. sei in centro e quindi ti puoi muovere a piedi
una notte per partita Juve-Atletico. ok per soggiorni brevi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

hotel centralissimo

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: posizione
Location: ottima posizione per visitare città
soggiorno gradevole. nessuna nota negativa da segnalare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

idyllique pour être en plein coeur de Turin

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: TOUT ! son côté authentique accueillant ...
Location: En plein centre de Turin tout est à proximité ! En face le l'hôtel un restaurant bien italien avec une belle terrasse ...
un hôtel très agréable, très calme et idéalement situé à deux pas de toutes les visites à faire : le marché, les musées, le shopping ... les gares. Une décoration charmante qui dépayse et change des décos des hôtels que l'on retrouve dans tous les pays. On est en Italie et on le sent ! Les lits sont confortables, les chambres sont calmes qu'elles donnent sur la place ou sur la cour centrale. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est copieux et italien... une musique classique est utilisée en fond d'ambiance. Elle permet de se réveiller doucement. Le personnel ne parle qu'italien mais franchement ce n'est pas désagréable car on arrive très bien à se comprendre et ils sont très à l'écoute de leurs clients. Un parking avec des boxes fermés (20 euros la journée) est situé tout près de l'hôtel. Franchement un petit endroit de paradis pour qui veut visiter Turin sans voiture ! D'ailleurs on sent qu'il y a beausoup d'habitués ...